or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1496 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1496)
Sort by:
Cher S. Business travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2014
Great Location

Location, convenient, fair price
7.7
My colleague had to transit at HK airport and decided to stay an extra night in HK. We chose this hotel due to it's great location. The rooms itself is very small (nowhere to open up your suitcase) but it's got all the essentials. I think it's a decent place to stay if you're just there for one or two days, there's so much to do in HK and we only needed a place to sleep.
Wai L. Solo travelers Portugal, December 22, 2014
Good value hotel

Good location, good value of money and friendly staff
7.7
Nice room but a little bit small
Zennon K. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2014
Good location and value, awful check-in

location, price, view
5.7
The hotel is a great value for the location, unfortunately hotel operations seem a bit off. We arrived and we're looking to check in at 2pm when the official check-in time was and were told we couldn't until 3pm. Not a big deal normally, but we had a wedding that evening, so really needed the time. Staff offered a late check-out the next day, which was useless for us as flying out. There was a massive chinese tour group leaving as we arrived and they obviously were the cause of the delayed check-in. Not satisfied with hotel at all after this.
Chao-Yuan Y. Couples Taiwan, December 16, 2014
One staff in reception desk is very impolite

Location
5
The room is the smallest one I have ever stayed in the world and one of the staffs in the reception desk is the most impolite women I have ever seen in the hotels.
King C. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
JUST OK

location
5
The location was good, convenient and close to a lot of shops. But the area was so crowded, always pack with people. For this price I think it is overpriced, defiantly not a 4 star hotel, maybe 3 stars. The room was small, not so clean. I can see dusk and dirt on the carpet and bathroom.
Alex L. Business travelers China, December 12, 2014
it's ok and closed to shopping center.

closed to shopping center
6.7
Sandra D. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2014
Not really happy with my stay at this hotel

walking distance to times square
4.3
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel
Sandra D. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2014
not happy

very small bathtub, small room
4.3
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel
Michelle L. Groups Canada, December 7, 2014
Cramped room, uncomfotable bed

Location
6
Hotel is well situation in Causeway Bay close to Times Square but the hotel entrance was in a dingy dark alleyway that took a while to find. Rooms are clean but were much too small with little space to store luggage. Beds were uncomfortable- you could feel each individual spring poking into your back. If you can get past the room size, springy beds and gaudy decor, it's a decent hotel for the location and price.
Ng K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2014
Best value for location

Location, Best Value, Friendly Staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Room KeyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - View from Hotel RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06