or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot Tub Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room Amenities
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (355)
Sort by:
Chua S. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
clean & convenient & comfortable

clean, convenient, comfortable
7.7
i was on a business trip and its my first time trying the best western in hongkong. similar to its other branches in other countries, the rooms are clean and comfortable. surprising the room is of a good size. the only downside to the room was the shower was not strong and not much water. the hotel has 30 floors and the check-in lobby is on the 3rd floor. i did feel it was a little odd but i got used to it. the reception and concierge provided average service and were helpful. the lift is a little slow. i like that they have a gym with a treadmill. however, generally a good stay. the location is fabulous - very close to times square and causeway bay mtr. nice street food nearby.
Steven H. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
simple and good

price, location, staff
7.7
As good as can be expected.
Luigi T. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Developed rash from bed mites

Quiet, not too expensive
5
Not exactly pleasant because I have rash all over my back and arms most likely from mattress mites. Expected a much more attractive "shop front" appearance...
Rolando H. Business travelers Mexico, June 9, 2014
Location, Value, Design

Location, Value, Design
5
I reallly liked to stay here, cozy and not so expensive!
Shing C. Business travelers China, June 1, 2014
good

good
5.3
good
Mary G. Business travelers South Korea, June 1, 2014
basic necessity

location, staff, great view
5
room was of basic necessity, it wasn't the prettiest nor the most clean, it was quite cramped. The location though was good as it was close to the shopping areas. The surrounding area of the hotel also wasn't very clean but it was good enough. The hotel felt like a motel turned into a hotel type...
Ming Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
dodgy entrance accessed from the back lane...

location only
3.7
i was shocked when found out that the hotel entrance is at the back lane behind some shops, so it's definitely not a pleasant sight! room is small, which is within my expectation for the price i paid. room is old, not clean. definitely bad choice of wallpaper design!
Bipin K. Business travelers India, May 20, 2014
Functional, ticks the basic boxes

Central location, decent room, adequate comfort
6.7
The room was small but that is expected in Causeway Bay. The bed could be of better quality. Woke up with a stiff back.Not good for travelers with a bad back like me. Good budget business hotel with no frills whatsoever.
Pei T. Business travelers Taiwan, May 18, 2014
good

good stay, good view, low price
6
good
Harold I. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Uncomplicated, convenient

Location, effective check-in/out, clean room
7
I found the Best Western Staff very attentive, friendly and helpful. The hotel room was the typical small Hong Kong size, but well planned considering available space. Everything was clean and worked well. The arrival experience was somewhat unusual, but once checked-in, all ok. Everything important is located nearby, transportation, shopping, food. Food choice and restaurant leaves room for improvement. All in all very recommendable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Room KeyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - View from Hotel RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01