Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Room Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Room Key Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 105 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (105)
Sort by:
Alfred L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2015
JUST BAD
2.7
i cannot believe this hotel is rated 4*. i can handle the old, small room and even broken spring bed. however, the staff look very disinterested they use their phone while serving customer, and even talk in their own language with their colleague and laughing while serving me. it seems they don't know anything about customer service. we are traveller with young children and we check out we ask for a porter to help with our luggage, we waited too long so i came down and ask where is the porter they said" we cannot find your room" oh come on! they don't even know their own hotel! and so we have to carried all our luggage down with their super tiny elevator and we have to do it 3 times up and down. i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i insist to staying away from this hotel.
Report this review
Thanawan R. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2015
Save your money

Not far from The Tram way , Good location in city in good price , Suite for people who don't care about size
6.3
Locate near to fresh market little bit dirty but very good for Local shoping and Eatting with about 5 min walk to Tram way that very good for Save your money
Report this review
Cristy U. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
The Best & Cost Effective Hotel

Near to everything i need, 🍉🍗🍟🍼🚊🚌💲
9
Super worth the stay. Good & friendly staffs. I want to come back with them.
Report this review
Yi F. Families with young children China, May 20, 2015
good

location, value of money, clean
8
Report this review
Willy C. Families with young children Singapore, May 10, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean room, value for money
7
Report this review
Henry D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2015
Good Location, 5 minutes walk to Times Square

Good Location, cheap, clean.
7
Noisy aircon
Report this review
Anupama G. Families with young children India, April 25, 2015
fantastuc location, very old cots and beds

Cleanliness , location, service
7.3
It's fantastically located , all convenience at a stones throw, even good indian food, friendly staff, but the rooms are small and the cots and beds are very old and shaky, needs to b replaced
Report this review
Robert D. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
Value

Good price and clean
8
Report this review
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Holiday stay

near Mrt station, good location for food, great view from hotel room
5.3
Report this review
Sandra D. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2014
Not really happy with my stay at this hotel

walking distance to times square
4.3
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe City View RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Room KeyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hot TubBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jacuzzi on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant - Gourmet RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - View from Hotel RoomBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Causeway Bay MTR StationBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Times SquareBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SOGO Department StoreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lee GardensBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Jumbo Floating Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06