or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel City Ost

57-59 Frankfurter Alle, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10247 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Exterior Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Lobby Bar Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Bathroom Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Lobby Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest Room Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Breakfast Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Breakfast Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Entrance
Area: Friedrichshain Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Flora P. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2014
The subway entrance is next to Best Western Hotel

The room is small and clean. quite neighborhood
6.7
The room wifi is basically not working. You need to sit at the lobby to use hotel wifi.
Peter R. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Close to the train, but small room

The location of the hotel was extremely close to the U Bahn-though it was a small line and you need to change trains to get to most places.
6
Our stay at the Best Western Hotel City Ost was reasonable. The hotel itself was good, but the room was small and breakfast and parking quite expensive. As above the entrance to the U Bahn was right outside the front door, but a line that required changes to get to most attractions.
Puntip T. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
good location

near public transportation, large room, friendly staff
9.3
Good
Munkhzul U. Business travelers Mongolia, March 30, 2014
Okay

Clean, Convenient and Good location
6
Clean, Convenient and Good location
Wei C. Couples Taiwan, October 19, 2013
Situated at the center and great location

supermarket right beside the hotel, fruit shop and the U-bahn station are opposite to the hotel
8.7
The room was great, very comfortable bed, also the room was tidy, cozy and clean. Would love to go back again if i was to travel to berlin again.
Michelle L. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
Metro right outside!

Public transport, clean, good price
9
Great! The location to the metro allowed us to get all over the city and see so much in just 4 night!
Margaret L. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2013
great location

hotel right in front of metro. lots of local restaurant
7.7
We enjoyed our stay very much.. staff was great n professional.. its 10 mins by metro to town and the station is just right at the door step of the hotel its really a selling point when u want have cheaper hotel just out of town. A supermarket just 2 doors away and also plenty of local resturant food is plenty.. will definately stay again given a chance to go berlin highly recommand.
Bill G. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Quite good hotel

Reasonable hotel, Very close to the train station
7
This hotel is quite nice and very well managed. E.g. the cleaner leaves a card with their name, so that someone is accountable if there is a problem... but we did have a problem. We had a new umbrella taken from our room. Front desk followed up thoroughly, but to no avail. (They even offered to report the disappearance to police which I declined to do - it was an umbrella , not gold sovereigns! However, it did concern me that the umbrella (which was a very nice new umbrella actually) went missing. I'm confident that the cleaner probably didn't pinch it from our room, but concerned that our room must have been left open for others to be able to swipe it. Apart from this incident, the hotel was clean, comfortable and efficient
Yin H. Groups Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
basic hotel, good location

good location, supermarket near by, clean
5.7
slow WIFI, nothing provide in the toilet, small single bed
Athanasios P. Business travelers Greece, March 8, 2013
Great location in Berlin

Location
7
Great trendy location in Berlin, Clean and safe. If you room is located on the road side is a bit noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - ExteriorBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Lobby BarBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - BathroomBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - LobbyBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - BreakfastBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - BreakfastBest Western Hotel City Ost Berlin - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B04