or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin

6 rue Gustave Goublier, 10. Gare du Nord, Paris, France 75010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - Buffet Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - Buffet Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - Buffet Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - Buffet Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - Lounge Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - Lounge Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - Lounge
Area: 10. Gare du Nord Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Gary P. Couples Canada, April 24, 2014
Superior room, easy access, friendly staff

Outstanding room, quiet location. Easy access
9.7
Outstanding hotel and excellent staff
Julie B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Very comfortable hotel for a 3 night business trip

All you can eat breakfast with pastries, deli meats, eggs, yoghurts, cheeses, toast, jams & preserves, cereals, hot milk, cold milk, fresh juice, coffee, tea.
8.3
Nicole K. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
Comfortable stay in a convenient area

Great Breakfast, Enjoyable Stay, Nice Location
10
Walls are a bit thin. It makes it easy to hear what is going on. Breakfast was a bit expensive but the fresh squeezed juice made it worthwhile in a city where everything is expensive.
Laurent F. Couples France, October 28, 2013
Newly renovated and quiet hotel

Location, helpful and freindly staff
8
We had a nice stay in this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. We just found that the room was very small... Very difficult to find some place for our luggage and to walk around the bed. Don't expect to have a good internet connection from the room. You may need to go to the lobby to catch a stable wifi.
Morag S. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
faultless hotel, very pleasant indeed

modern, efficient, clean
9.3
very easy and relaxing and close to the Metro underground system. Very handy for the Gare du Nord railway station which we were using - however the nearby Metro system made it easy to get to anywhere in the city. very easy and relaxing and close to the Metro underground system. Very handy for the Gare du Nord railway station which we were using - however the nearby Metro system made it easy to get to anywhere in the city.
Ian E. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Nice clean small hotel in a disappointing location

Nice staff. Good breakfast. Clean.
6.7
It was ok. The staff were friendly and the hotel was situated close enough to the main public transport system (the Metro plus Gare Du Nord and Gare Du Est mainline railway stations). Good breakfast though slightly expensive.
Cheong W. Couples Macau, October 7, 2013
Near metro but not in central area, dirty streets!

the hotel was near metro station but was not easy to be found! Staff were not very friendly but still acceptable; the room was small with no curtain on the showering area which made the floor so wet!
5.3
room price was overrated, room was small and hotel was located on dirty street, we found a few homesless people were settled outside the hotel. Overall is a reasonable hotel except the overrated price.
Portia N. Families with older children Canada, August 29, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

clean,friendly staff and close to transport
8.7
Very nice and comfortable stay. Feels like at home.
Portia N. Families with older children Canada, August 29, 2013
It is a pleasant stay

clean,comfortable,pleasant staff
9
It is very good and memorable stay in a quiet neighborhood with transport closeby.
Danial N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
Has everything I need, pretty basic

staff was very attentive and friendly, room is always clean and made up everyday, located at a quiet street so it was pretty peaceful
7.3
Location was pretty easy to find if you have done your homework at home. Took the train from CDG and transferred to metro. The metro station is within 5-10 mins walk to the hotel. Room was clean and there was air con and hot water everyday. Was what i needed as I spent most of my time outside. All i needed was bed, hot shower, ac and a safe and comfortable place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - BuffetBest Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - BuffetBest Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - BuffetBest Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - BuffetBest Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - LoungeBest Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - LoungeBest Western Hotel Faubourg Saint Martin Paris - Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B03