or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi

1-2-19, Higashi Shinsaibashi, Chuo-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 542-0083 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Exterior Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Standard Single Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Standard Twin Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Superior Single Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Superior Single Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Superior Single Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Superior Twin Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Superior Twin Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Universal Twin Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Universal Twin Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Buffet Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Buffet Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Interior
Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Lobby Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Lobby Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Reception Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Entrance Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Facilities Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Entrance Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Facilities Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Reception Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2441 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2441)
Sort by:
Kan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
Poor ventilation system

good location, free wifi & twin beds provided
8.7
Hui K. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2015
Tourist

Near Subway, convenience store right in front of the Hotel and nearby Namba Station
7.3
Convenience
Man K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Best than your imagine

Best bathroom
9.7
Ekarat H. Couples Thailand, February 11, 2015
One of the best valued hotel in Osaka.

Location, Good English Staff, Comfortable
8.7
I might say that I would not hesitate to revisit this hotel on my next trip to Osaka. it is only 100 meters walk to subway. Many kind of Restaurant are surrounded. Comfortable bed with good air conditioning system. Breakfast is available. Impressive amenities in bathroom. Superb!!!!!
Choirul L. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean, Comfort
9
Angellie S. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2015
very small room and toilet! not worth it

location
4.7
terrible
Eubell A. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2015
cramped room and with early check-out time

good location, honest staff cleaning the rooms
7.7
location is just 1 minute away from nagahoribashi subway station. room though is so cramped and they are strict with the check-out time. the front desk called our room that they will charge 1000 yen if we reach 10:30am. the front desk also are not so friendly/cordial with their guests. their staff who's cleaning our room though is honest. i left my wedding and engagement ring on the table and we asked for a room clean-up. i was relieved when i saw it when we went back to our room in the afternoon.
Wan K. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Good Service, tidy but small room

Good location, Good service
7
The room is a small, the rate is a bit higher than other hotels in holidays. But it is convenient for shopping & eating.
Barton M. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
Not quite Shinsaibashi, at Nagahoribashi station

Clean, near subway
7
Our stay was quite good. A bit annoyed they say they are in Shinsaibashi when they are in the next suburb over in Nagahoribashi. The location is still within walking distance to all the sites, food streets and Namba (probably 20 minute radius at a slow pace). Room was nice, staff helpful. No real complaints.
Wing H. Families with young children Canada, February 7, 2015
Extremely dirty hotel and dust all over the place

location is good
4.7
We have travelled Japan for 19 days. This was the only hotel I hated. I stayed at 10th floor. When I entered the room, I found a thick layer of dust all over the bedside. I requested to change a new room. In the new room, I did not see the dust on bedside but a thick layer of dust on the carpet. I need to use the coin laundry machines. The floor on the washing machine room are dusty. The washing machines are also drity as well. My conclusion is that there is no management in this hotel. The house keepers have never vacuumed the carpet and maintained the washing machine room. This hotel is not capable of providing a comfort stay for any human being. management is suck, big time. Shame on Best West.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi OsakaBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Standard SingleBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Standard TwinBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Superior SingleBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Superior SingleBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Superior SingleBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Superior TwinBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Universal TwinBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Universal TwinBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - BuffetBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - BuffetBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - InteriorBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - LobbyBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - LobbyBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - EntranceBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - EntranceBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - FacilitiesBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi Osaka - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Fino Osaka Shinsaibashi, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A08