Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Globus

Viale Ippocrate, 119, Policlinico, Rome, Italy 00161 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Interior Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Garden Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Interior Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest Room
Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Pub/Lounge Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Lobby Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Entrance Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Reception Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Ballroom Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Buffet Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - Restaurant
Area: Policlinico Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Dini D. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Your staff was rude.
5
Please do train your staff (reception) to speak nicely and dont question to their customer when the customer ask for an extra towel. Should he? I have my very own reasons and heck why do he question me back why do I need that towel? And yes, I know the rules that I have to checkout and pay for the tax before I leave your hotel. I just want to put my luggage outside because theres a lot of other customer's luggage in the receptionist. Not my intention to just leave and not to pay the tax. One more thing, train your staff to smile and not to make a sarcastic faces to their customer because he is ugly and it becomes worst and stinky with those faces. Thanks.
Report this review
Danupol A. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2015
It was a bit expensive

location, nearby subway, clean
6.3
Report this review
Christian R. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
Large room, free internet, 15 mins walk

Free internet, free coffee/snacks and water anytime in the lobby, large room
7.3
Our stay is okay... we stayed 2 days and a night... a 15 mins walk from Roma Termini to the hotel, but you can catch the 310 bus which will take about 10 mins as it has 3-4 stops before the terminal... in the terminal you can catch airport bus or the metro and the hop-on hop-off bus...
Report this review
Pun P. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Great they upgrade me to junior suite. Gd internet

Good value for money, Wifi
8.7
Good that they upgrade me to a junior suite (a bit embarrasing it designed for disability), the room is very large with complimentary mini bar. Buffet breakfast is decent. Wifi is great in Europe standard and you don't have to ask for log-in password everyday. The location is a bit far away from the station, but it locates near-by hospital, university and army camp so it gives a sense of security.
Report this review
Jing J. Couples Canada, June 19, 2013
American standard hotel

Kettle in room, simple but good brakfast, wifi everywhere
9.7
Report this review
Stephanie B. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2013
Family friendly hotel in Rome

Close to the train station, friendly staff, clean room.
8
We had to change our day of arrival and the staff were very friendly and accomodating. The room was clean and a good size. The hotel offered a delicious evening buffet. Breakfast was fine. The hotel was a nice stay not far from the main sightseeing spots in the city.
Report this review
Estrellita U. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Far from the city center!

Just the large room!
5
Not a practical hotel, if your a first timer in Rome.
Report this review
Li Y. Couples China, February 12, 2013
Good Hotel

Excellent breakfast, large room
8.7
the hotel location is quite convenice, walkable distance (5 mins) to surway station, (10 mins) to train station; the breakfast is excellent;
Report this review
Seonghee H. Couples South Korea, January 6, 2013
Not in a good location, loud at night

breakfast was good
6
two blocks away from the main station. loud at night, because there were many kids staying and the hotel was not properly soundproof.
Report this review
Won Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Lovely staff, clean room

Nice breakfast
8
Location is okay, not too bad, 5 mins walk to the nearest underground, 10 mins walk to the termini, staff are nice, room are clean, the only problem we are having is with the wifi, we booked a quad room that's why we were expecting wifi code for 4 but they just gave us 2, but staff are really nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Globus Rome - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - InteriorBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - GardenBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - InteriorBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Pub/LoungeBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - LobbyBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - EntranceBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - BallroomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - BuffetBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Kid’s clubBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - BathroomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - InteriorBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - InteriorBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - LobbyBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - LobbyBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - InteriorBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - InteriorBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - InteriorBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - LobbyBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Globus Rome - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06