Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 48 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 48 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Jing Z.
Canada
June 30, 2013
American standard hotel
Kettle in room, simple but good brakfast, wifi everywhere

estrellita U.
Philippines
May 26, 2013
Far from the city center!
Just the large room!
Not a practical hotel, if your a first timer in Rome.

LI Y.
China
February 21, 2013
Good Hotel
Excellent breakfast, large room
the hotel location is quite convenice, walkable distance (5 mins) to surway station, (10 mins) to train station; the breakfast is excellent;

Seonghee H.
South Korea
January 09, 2013
Not in a good location, loud at night
breakfast was good
two blocks away from the main station. loud at night, because there were many kids staying and the hotel was not properly soundproof.

Won L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2012
Lovely staff, clean room
Nice breakfast
Location is okay, not too bad, 5 mins walk to the nearest underground, 10 mins walk to the termini, staff are nice, room are clean, the only problem we are having is with the wifi, we booked a quad room that's why we were expecting wifi code for 4 but they just gave us 2, but staff are really nice.

Won L.
Malaysia
November 15, 2012
Clean hotel and lovely staff
Clean and big
The room is clean and big, staffs are lovely, location is good, 5 mins to nearest tube station, 10'mins to train station, breakfast is really delicious, many choices, a good start of a day. Wifi is not too strong in the room but is okay when you go to the lobby.

Sanny A.
Indonesia
October 09, 2012
Lovely neighbourhood type hotel in good location
Location & Good Price
we had bad experience with the transport strike on our arrival in rome, traffic from airport take more than one hour caused by the strike, no bus and train to reach tourist attraction on the first day. good thing on the hotel location which is around 10 minutes walking distance from the central station "termini". there is a bus from termini station no. 310 to reach hotel, and on the opposite of hotel to take the same bus to termini station. hotel room is clean, although it is small, especially the shower is just too small. other than small room and small shower, no complain on other facilities and services.

Juan B.
Venezuela
September 23, 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Great service, comfortable room and the best breakfast
Excellent hotel, good location, clean, staff attention is the best and the breakfast is delicious. I recommend this hotel because is good value for money and I would stay here again. The location is good but is about 25min waking to termini station.

Nadine H.
New Zealand
August 30, 2012
International chain hotel
Close to Metro line B. good sized room and clean
Good hotel nearish to Termini and close to a metro stop. Has breakfast buffett with a wide selection. Nice staff and a very clean hotel. Has free wifi although you need a new log in every 24 hours. Safe hotel

TING S.
Malaysia
August 01, 2012
Nice hotel, comfortable & good service
Fair price & good services including internet
My stay is comfortable and convenient to my meeting place.