Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2135 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2135)
Sort by:
Pascal F. Couples France, May 13, 2015
Not really good
4.7
Not to bad except noisy aircon and Neighbors speaking too laugh for the sonic isolation of the rooms... Really old lifts slow and close to be out of order.. Too tiny Security box.
Report this review
Chee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Superb location, value for money

location, price, comfort
8
Had a very pleasent stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable, nothing more to ask for. The only improvements perhaps are the lighting in the room which is insufficient and the bathroom tend to be a bit small. Food was good. The hotel is strategically located near to MTR, tram and bus stations. Overall, it deserves a thumbs-up!
Report this review
Wichit S. Families with young children Thailand, May 12, 2015
Near to the Subway station of Sai Ying Pun

Good location, new room , good view.
9
The deluxe harbour seaview was worth to stay, because we could see harbour seaview and the room was new and clean, but the best of all was the price that was lower compared to the same level hotel in this area. In front of the hotel, we could take the free shuttle bus to and from Hong Kong Airport Express station in every 15-20 minutes. We will stay there again if go back to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Suzanne L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2015
Very pleasant

1. Cleanliness 2. Helpful & friendly staff 3. Easy access to MTR
7.7
Report this review
William Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Close to MTR station

Close to MTR Station, local food is around the hotel, quiet clean
9
The good thing is only 5 minutes walk to MTR Sai Ying Pun, around the hotel a lot of local food for breakfast, just accross the hotel there are not so big supermarket and seven eleven.
Report this review
Dominic C. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
Very small room.

Convenient location. Easy to move around by MTR / buses. Many food outlets around.
4.7
Very small room. We have sit on the bed and write on a flip-up tablet. No place to hang our cloths.
Report this review
Desmond C. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
A very disappointing stay, HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED
2.7
I would not recommend this hotel to my friends or family members due to the following: 1. This hotel is very far away from central, and basically you got nothing to do at night, during our visit when it is over 11pm, we would just have to walk faster to the hotel because it is very creepy to walk on the dark street 2. The room is very dusty! I mean it, I am allergic to dust and the room that we lived in, it seems like for months that no one have stay into it, dust is everywhere, the cupboard, the remote control, etc.. 3. Bad service attitude, they mentioned they would give additional water as complimentary, but around 3rd or 4th day of our stay, when we called to request for water, they somehow warn us!! WHAT AN ATTITUDE! 4. False advertisement, the room is not big as you see, it is very small and basically harbour view and mountain view doesn't have any differecens as the scene is mostly blocked by other buildings 5. No pool, yea seriously, we paid for that amount and we got no pool service, they said it is open for viewing, but when we reached up there, it is locked, well done, hotel management! This really pissed us off 6. Very hot on ground floor lobby and elevator, the ground floor is basically equipped with nothing, no fan no air conditioner, you would not want to stand there for over 3 minutes, that would make you very sweaty! The elevator is slow and even worst, it equips with no fan, when the elevator is occupied, you feel suffocated!
Report this review
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2015
Good Hotel

Design, Location and Quick Check in
8.3
Generally satisfied given the price i got
Report this review
Clarissa R. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2015
Review

Near train station
3.7
Report this review
Jonathan N. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Great!

Clean, convinient & value for money
9
Great! Worth every cent!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03