Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
2667 reviews

1415 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2667)
Sort by:
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2015
Not a comfy one

Fast response
4
It was pretty awful actually. The room was very tiny and we couldn't even open our suitcase... We needed to lay it on bed so we could open it... The toilet was also really small.. If you are a tall or big one, I'm not sure if you could fit in the bathroom. All in all, it's a below average hotel.
Report this review
Jieun O. Solo travelers South Korea, November 4, 2015
good

good
10
good
Report this review
Ping Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2015
Nothing

Location staff decorations
4.3
Report this review
Shrestha S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2015
Not good with anyway

Roof top pool but its onle 11-8 pm
3.7
okey
Report this review
Allan W. Couples Canada, November 3, 2015
experience with Best Western Harbour View Hotel

location is considered good. staff is pleasant. close to most public transportation.
7.7
generalyl acceptable.
Report this review
Washu G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2015
Great spot for hotel

Clean friendly location
9.7
It was great no complaints.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2015
like this

staff staff staff
7.7
I have stayed here twice now Love the location to tram, buses, subway just dont like waiting for the elevator every time i want to leave i would stay again
Report this review
Kok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2015
Best Western Hotel Harbour View

Good location
7
Good location, room a bit small with old furniture.
Report this review
Dominic P. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2015
nice

good accomodation
6
ill be back for sure
Report this review
Junjie Z. Solo travelers China, November 1, 2015
Good values

value, location, staff
7
As usual, room was OK, although the air conditions was not cooling down as fast as it supposed to be. The bathtub is a bit high and caused inconvenience while having showers. Otherwise it worth the money, in my opinion.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1415 reviews Next page
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07