or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1335 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1335)
Sort by:
Farshid L. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
not pleasant

very hard to find 3 good things to say
4
rooms are extremely small we had no room for our luggage to open it, no closets no drawers, no chairs or table, the bathroom and the shower is very small, the bed is made of wood, the no smoking rooms stink with the smell of cigarettes we checked three other rooms they all smelled so bad from smoking, Thank G-d we only stayed for two nights. I am traveling for the past 50 years, this hotel room was the worst. people were nice and cooperative, the staff did all they could do to help me.
Andrea C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
a bit difficult to find but price was reasonable

price, room size, quiet
7.3
Wai W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
OK

cheap , small
4
Dr. V. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2014
good location, not far from subway

i think that 1. location. 2. staff service 3. room space
7
excellent, and very nice lovely hotel.
Vincent C. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Small room but comfty, cozy and clean

Clean room, clean bathroom, well maintained hotel
6.7
Keiji K. Solo travelers Japan, April 27, 2014
room is little small

good location, good staff, clean room
5.3
Jessica E. Solo travelers France, April 25, 2014
Fine, nothing outstanding

Clean, separate wifi/lounge area, close to trams and buses
6.7
It was clean, a bit on the small side in the bathroom and the decor was distractingly kitsch. A bit too garish especially if you're tired or sensitive to overly stimulating lights and colours. The wake up call I requested a change for was mixed up even though I had called to make sure the time was changed. The housekeeping staff failed to report finding my laptop charger that I'd left behind in a rush and only after 3 times of me calling up to make sure they'd asked every single staff member in housekeeping did it surface. More thoroughness in record-keeping needed... But the bed was comfortable, clean, the room was a little bit claustrophobic, but there;s everything you need inside.
Liu J. Couples China, April 25, 2014
no comments for hong kong, i am not a tourist

low price, good transportation network, harbour view room and mountain view room
7
a pretty good hotel in Sheung Wan, Hong Kong. even there is still no subway stations nearby, it is really convenient to go elsewhere thanks to the comprehensive transportation service provided by the government of Hong Kong. In respect to the room, i requested a harbour view room with large bed and high floor. the reception could satisfy my requirements. but the washroom was a little bit too small, the bathtub and the toilet were crammed into a tiny place, which made me highly uncomfortable.
Anderson T. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2014
Cheap but small room & location not idea

1) new hotel
6
Jeffrey P. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Tiny Rooms No desk No Chair

close to bus stop
6.3
The smallest hotel room of any western style hotel I have been to in Asia. T I N Y!!! No desk. No Chair. And staff was not cooperative to my Chinese associate. For the price, try the Courtyard or the YWCA. Disappointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02