or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1228 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1228)
Sort by:
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
small room but clean

clean, tidy and modern.
7.7
the room is fine, and clean, but the toilet is very small. and the room is face to see but just can see part of it. there have many shop nearby and easy to find food. for short stay, it's good. and the swimming pool on the top of hotel having great view.
Meng S. Couples China, February 22, 2014
comfortable, quiet, nice

cleaning room; quiet environment; good internet
8.3
good,and i will stay this hotel next time.....................................
Tsz L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
reasonable price

Located at city centre, quite near to the main road, restaurants nearby
5.3
The room is a bit small, especially for the bathroom. The view from the hotel is ok. Though it is located at the city center, it is quite as a whole.
Xin L. Couples China, February 18, 2014
good

location, view,
5.3
Annaliza C. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2014
Nothing special, just an average hotel

location because it's near to tram station, clean, nice harbour view
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay but could have been better if they had change at least two or three dishes on the breakfast menu everyday. We've eaten the same set of breakfast and on day 4 to 5, we are already fed up but still managed to have coffee, though. We are booked in a Mountain View Superior Room but have been upgraded to a room with Harbour view with no additional payment. They fulfilled their promise that they will do everything they can to provide us a room with a double bed and they gave more than that. Thanks to Best Western for that! Our only complaints are the long waiting time to be checked in, same set of breakfast and lack of help from their bell service. It's a good value for money in terms of price considering the high prices of hotels in HongKong. Our package includes daily breakfast. The location is in Eastern Street in HongKong Island. It may not be an ideal place for the on foot travelers who love to go shopping in Kowloon but it's very near to the tram station that operates until late midnight. Most of our itinerary starts at the Central area that's why we chose this hotel. There's not much restaurant around but there's McDonalds which is 24/7, 711, money changer in front and a lot a of dried sea foods! The comfort room is really small and we just wish for an enclosed shower instead of a small bath tub. But it's okay for us because we're Asians. I recommend this hotel if travelers want to stay in the HongKong Island area. The trams made it really easy for us to do our daily transport.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
It was a serviceable home base for the weekend

Location was OK. Staff was very helpful. A few places to eat/drink nearby.
6.3
It was a city hotel that served its purpose as a home base for my weekend exploring Hong Kong. Taxis were always nearby, which was great.
Hermann T. Business travelers Austria, February 13, 2014
Budget Biz Hotel, rather slow staff, no heating!

Rather cheap, OK room size, Central hot spots within walking distance
5.3
Due to the low winter temperatures this year the room was terrbly cold in the room. Couldn't sleep. A second blanket that was promised to me never showed up. A never-again experience ...
David L. Solo travelers Israel, February 13, 2014
Big hotel for small people

staff
5.7
Rooms very small There is no place to put the luggage Sink in the bedroom Bathroom very small. you can stand on one foot only
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
excellent location for shopping and foods!

clean & tidy, centrally located, good for shopping and food
6
this hotel is fiar in design and its cleaniness. however, the restroom in room is a bit disappointing and the gap between the bathtub and toilet cannot even allow a foot to step in. it's quite inconvenicent especially when you step out after bathing, which you have to cross over the toilet in order to stand up. We'd suggest offering a standing shower place to make the bathroom much more spacious!
Jie C. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
This hotel is worth the money.

Good service, Clean, and prepare everything I need during the trip.
9
I booked a room which is on the 27th floor and the sea view there was good. Toothbrush, hair dryer, bath cap, free water and everything they provided were very clean. Besides, I booked airport shuttle bus when I checked in, and it only cost HKD 140 which only took me 30-40 mins arriving there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04