Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2023 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2023)
Sort by:
Sze H. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
small room

location is good, staff are polite and price ok
6
Room too small and wash room too close to door.
Amy Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
Not worth 4 stars

Fair sea view
5.3
Mohamed N. Business travelers India, March 3, 2015
Less comfort

Rooms are too small and toilets are further too small
6.3
Yi X. Couples China, March 3, 2015
A Hotel We Will Never Stay Again
3
We book 2 nights stays last week. We reached the hotel around 2pm and the check in lobby is at 5th floor. After we got the key we asked the counter staff to book a restaurant for dinner however the staff told us she is unable to help and ask us to either approach 1st floor concierge or to call concierge while the lobby is not busy at all besides us there was no other customers. But she just simply didn't want to help us.When we went back to the room, there were 2 things really surprised us. First we found a lot of stains on the bed sheet and pillow case. Secondly the mattress is in a very bad condition as you can feel all the spring inside the mattress when you just sit on it. The mattress is already dented in the middle. So we requested to change room. Initially the staff told us every room is the same, after we insisted they changed us to another room whereby the mattress was not much better. So they proposed to add a blanket on top of the mattress. The housekeeping staff brought us a blanket and asked us to add on ourselves and she left. While adding the blanket we found a very big yellow stain on the mattress protector. However as we were so tired with all the moving and changing of the room and adding on the blanket, we thought just endure for one night. Next morning, we were woken up by a very strong smell of paint and I was choked by this and feel a terrible headache. We went down to the lobby and the staff told us it was due to some painting work in a few adjacent rooms and the hotel staff even told us it is not hazardous and the smell will be gone soon. We told them they should notify us earlier if there are any renovation works going on. But they said it's just a normal maintenance work and not necessary to inform the guests. In fact besides us there were other guests on the same floor also complain about it. So in the end we decided to check out 1 night earlier to go and find another hotel to stay.
Khing H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Budget Hotel For Business Travel

Location, Reasonable Room Rate and approximate to central of Hong Kong Island
6
Hotel room was clean and it allow you to have hot shower and good rest after a business meeting
John D. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Rooms are so small

Location
6.3
Rooms are too small
Shali L. Groups China, March 1, 2015
A comfortable stay

Cleanliness, OK location, good window view
8
We stayed in this hotel for one night. The location is OK. At first we walked through MTR station, it took around 15 min. The good thing is that there's going to be a new MTR station right by the hotel this year (guess the price will go up as well). For 8 min we can walk to an airport shuttle station, which is very convenient to us. Room is small like all the other hotels in Hong Kong. It's OK for us too, we still have room for 3 suitcases and was able to move around :) Room is clean and pretty, I like the wall paper and mirror style.
Hok W. Business travelers China, February 28, 2015
Small n nice hotel

Price , price price
6.3
For Short trip is fine .
Hilda H. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
Better than expected

Staff are good, view is awesome, and the sky pool looks marvelous
8
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
good location

good location, clean and tidy
6
good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05