or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1252 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1252)
Sort by:
Kian C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
convenient, friendly staff

Easy to locate, cleanliness
7.7
Laura C. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

opposite airport shuttlepick up/ drop off point, plenty of local food, clean
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, nothing remarkable. Considering the price I pay for, this is really value for money. Situated right opposite airport shuttle pick up and drop off point is a bonus.
Vitaly S. Couples Russia, January 20, 2014
Very good

Easy to get to, worth the money, good room
9
Liu I. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 20, 2014
pretty fine

traffic convience!
8
Pattaryn P. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
good manner staffs & really helpful, luxury

friendly & helpful staffs
7.3
all hotel staffs are really helpful and gentle, very luxury decoration, easy to go to other places, they also have a free shuttle bus for you to book if you want to go out of the hotel, the room is a bit small but it's o.k. for sleeping as the decoration is o.k. you might have to calculate the time if you're going out because it takes about 20-30 mins to get the elevator but many times that i'got help from the staff's elevator which is really helpful. They really helpful and kind. it's also close to a local restaurant and 7/11 just across the street. So i think this hotel is fine to stay.
Muhamad N. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
small rooms but clean

good location, value maney and free schuttle service
8
we stay for 2 nights and visit Macau for 2 night, after Macau we check in back to the hotel. we just want to keep our suitcase when we in Macau but we only have 1 night free but for another night we have to pay..... so surprise
Yiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
office meeting

close to office
6
Dang S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Quick overnight stay

Small room but at an affordable price, nice pool
7
Ajay S. Business travelers India, January 16, 2014
Comfortable, great stay

Value for money, centrally located to shopping hub, great food
8
Nyoman S. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Small room

They got a roof top swimming pool with nice view
6
Stayed for 3 days in this hotel. I find the room is very small with retractable table that we retract it out when we need to use the table, like when we need to make coffee, and pull it back in when we need to use the bed to sleep. The bathroom with a shower, a toilet and a basin is also very small, about 3 square meter. The shower is placed right in front of the toilet, and the basin is next to the toilet. You can spray everything wet in that room if you're not careful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01