Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 2869 reviews

1521 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2869)
Sort by:
Tan W. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2015
Near MTR

Near MTR, 7-11 nearby, high floor
7.7
Its was pleasant stay at the hotel. Very near to MTR
Report this review
Paul H. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2015
It was good

Swimming pool is good however the water is too cold and not applicable to a cold weather.
7
Report this review
Chantal P. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2015
very basic hotel

location
6
the western side of hong kong, with standard amenity yet convenient location
Report this review
Lorelei L. Business travelers China, November 27, 2015
Good to recommend

Value for money; Convenient Location; Good view
8.7
A very good experience with a comfort room with a big window. Also we can put the luggage in the helpdesk after we checked out. So sweet!
Report this review
Peter H. Couples Australia, November 25, 2015
Don't Go by The Photo's

Duty Manager, Pool, Views
7.3
Started with a room no wardrobe just couple of hooks on the wall, we have travelled for 6 weeks and stayed at 7 hotels before this and was 2nd smallest room after Mia Casa HK. We were put into another room with shelves and place to hang clothes but the baby 12inch x 8inch fridge didn't work, the ice delivery was great and fast, all in all not worth the money, but if it was $30-$40 cheaper per night might be worth staying again next year as was close to MTR and everything else
Report this review
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, November 25, 2015
close to MTR station

good location
6
Report this review
Mark J. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2015
Small but confortable

Price , location , service
7
Report this review
Johan B. Couples Sweden, November 24, 2015
Good value for the money

Location wiew staff
7.3
Report this review
Fitrina Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2015
Sufficient for solo travellers

Location, view from room and view from rooftop swimming pool
8
I booked a Deluxe room and it was just the right size for a solo traveller. The toilet was small but I had no trouble at all since I'm not very tall. The bed was okay - not comfortable but passable. The strangest thing was the sink. It was placed outside of the toilet and right next to the television. Every time I washed my face, water would splash everywhere because of how small the sink was. Other than that, I was happy with my 3-night stay in Best Western Harbour View.
Report this review
Kjell L. Couples Sweden, November 23, 2015
ok but overrated

near mtr stations, fairly ok international breakfast , yes they are trying to keep multiple stars.
5
I was on holiday so for me it was ok, price level in my eyes to high for asia. Bangkok can offer half the price and double to room size. In my head you can never have 4 stars when a man (190cm tall) must have feet in halway when sitting on toilet in premium rooms.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1521 reviews Next page
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02