My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1217 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1217)
Sort by:
Gary C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
small room and far from shopping area

affordable price, easy access and quiet surrounding
6
It is located far from shopping area or tourism place, but lucky public transport in Hong Kong are convenience. Local food at surrounding hotel are good and cheap. Actually this area is not that suitable for tourist because all the interest place to visit are far from here. The only great thing about this hotel is, there has very great harbour view.
Jeerawatana T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2013
I love this hotel and will be here for next trip!

Best deal, great harbour view and room design.
7
Although I hardly travel alone but this trip I felt safe and peaceful every time I return to my hotel room. It was good for one person to stay in with bathtub and hot shower!
Gregory C. Business travelers Philippines, December 25, 2013
great to relax and enjoy local food

nice food, fast internet, friendly staff
7.3
the place is not that accessible, the shuttle bus is almost always full, but the price is value for money. the food is good, nice to have many local restaurants near by
Annie A. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Clean room, nice location & good food

Clean room, nice location & good food
6.3
Overall is ok. I feel very comfortable to stay this hotel because nice location & good view
Sok I. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
No comment

No comment
5.7
Woo T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
is ok

comfort, clean, lighting
7.7
very good will recomant friends
Marc T. Solo travelers Portugal, December 24, 2013
the view is good. but the room too small

the view, the service and the location
6.3
Siowhui O. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
relax

harbour view. location close to the nice food.
5
Overall is relax. But the bed is seriously too hard. Bathroom is very pack, and will easily accident if careless when walk out slippery bathtub. I almost fall down few times.but location is good to walk and get food around.
Robert R. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
HK is expensive to stay in but a wonderful city to

Light airy rooms ,oean view ,value for money
7.7
generally good but they need to fix the overcrowding of the lifts which is almost continuous
Olivier R. Couples France, December 22, 2013
Disappointing

Good location
3.3
This hotel is globally ok but there are a few major disadvantages. The first being that there is no heating in the rooms!! We were there in December and outside temperatures were around 16Cdegrees. And we hardly managed to get 18 inside the bedroom! I really don't recommend this hotel if you go there in winter! Secondly, the bedrooms are really small with no comfort, not even a cupboard to put your bag. Last thing is that the viewing deck was supposed to be open during the day but it was not. When we asked for it, staff answered they had to close it because of the bad weather coming the same day ... It was sunny outside the whole .. Clearly, they didn't want to do anything for us:-(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05