or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1751 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1751)
Sort by:
Joyce T. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Nice view

nice view, high floor and close to city
7
it was good i liked it and its very convenient!
Ceinwen M. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Great hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, value for money
9
I had a fantastic stay at the hotel. I think the location is great, a tiny bit far from the metro but super close to the tram stops and there was a nice but hilly walk across the bottom of the mid-levels to loads of great bars and restaurants. Check in was really efficient (we arrived gone midnight) and as we had just arrived we didn't have enough HKD to pay for the deposit for the room, so they were very accommodating and just emptied our mini bar instead, which we wouldn't have used anyway so that was fine. Staff were very friendly and the room was compact but well decorated and smart, much better and nicer than we expected. I thought it was fantastic value for money and will definitely stay there again.
Shum N. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, easy transport and clean.
7
Very nice hotel and clean even the room too small.
Arthur L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Bad hotel
4
Bad location, not much public transportation around. All the rooms are in same size. Either of the view of city and Seaview rooms cannot classified as a good view at all.
Mark W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
poor

free water, the view..
5.3
Customer service was poor with the morning breakfast, hotel room was small, room smells like smoke...
Arthur L. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Worst hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong
5
When I first check in they said there was no double bedroom left and put us in a twin room. Only after a serveral complaints they transfer us into a double bedroom and upgraded us to the sea view high floor. The room is small and the toilet's design is horrible. There were no space at all - why put a bath tub when only a child could fit in it? Air conditioning keeps leaking whole night. The sea view is the worst I've seen in hongkong I wonder why they named this hotel harbourview as if there's something amazing. Metro is miles away from the hotel. Difficult to get to anywhere we had to take taxi to the nearest metro station. I WOULD NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL IF I WERE YOU I REGRET BOOKING IT. There were nicer options with similar price. Definitely not a 4 stars hotel Nevermind a 3star.
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Nice location but the room is small

Convenience, many restaurants nearby, clean
8
Good location but the room is too small.
Stephen R. Business travelers Switzerland, September 6, 2014
3 day stay

Location, friendly staff, free internet
4.7
This was the smallest room I have ever seen in any hotel. Not just 4 star. There was just enough space for one person to stand. Waiting 5 minutes for elevator was not uncommon. Beds were rather uncomfortable. The efforts made by staff could not offset the unpleasant points listed.
Sanjukta M. Business travelers India, September 5, 2014
Best Western HK

I found nothing.
5.7
ok.
Cindy T. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
Room was a bit small

Price, cleaniness of room, friendly staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05