or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Tay Y. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
I like the stay in HK

opposite the hotel got 1 restaurant which i find the food is damn awesome, near McD and 7-eleven, near attraction too
8
beside the room is small, toilet is small and bed is hard (i kill 1 bed bug).. everything is aright... i enjoy going to one of the coffee shop in front of the hotel.. the food is damn awesome~! near McD and convenience shop where late night i can get some tibits there.. aiya all very good.. just the three things i mention where some may dont like small small small.. for me, i dun care.
Inderpal U. Families with young children India, January 11, 2014
Uncomfortable Stay!

Centrally Located, Shuttle Service & Free Wifi
8
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and I really want to Thank God for that. The hotel is made vertically. The Lobby to check-in is on the 5th floor. The check-in was quick and we got the room on the 21st floor. The hotel has 38 floors. The room was a total shocker. One gets pretty much everything one needs in a hotel room but it was so cramped up. If you are traveling with a young child and has some luggage, it becomes worse. There was no space available to open your luggage and there was no wardrobe to hang your clothes. We had to one by one open our bags on the bed to take out clothes for the next day. The bathroom was again too cramped up. Now for the good things about the hotel. The hotel is located in the city though it is a little far from the closest MTR (Metro) station. The hotel has a shuttle service that you need to book in advance (weird) and it shares this service with Ramada hotel which is a block away. The shuttle drops you to Macau Ferry Terminal/Sheung Wan MTR and the Hong Kong MTR/Airport Express Line. Then its easy to move around in Hong Kong unless you want to pay more for Taxi. Buffet Breakfast was just about ok with options from Asian & Continental cuisine. Overall, I would not recommend you to stay in this hotel unless you are alone. If you are traveling with someone or a family, please avoid this hotel.
Oleksandr G. Solo travelers Ukraine, January 11, 2014
nice value of money

good location, great harbour view form the window
7
Small room, much smaller than was in the pictures. But view from our window was superb
Richard N. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Disappointing experience.

Central location, airport shuttle, close to the Macau ferry terminal.
6.3
The at this hotel was very disappointing. Having booked more than a month ahead, we were told that there was no more double room left and were offered a twin instead. Eventually after putting the foot down, we got a double room, that I would describe as a single room with a double bed in it. The so called harbour view is obstructed by building and construction sites. The hotel has three lift that serve 38 floors, to get to the breakfast room took us almost ten minutes one day. This is one hotel to avoid if you can.
Jin H. Business travelers China, January 9, 2014
the worst best western hotel i've ever got

i don't know
3.3
very small room, very slow elevator, no writing table in room
Kwanki T. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
Tiny hotel at a less accessible area

Free and all-inclusive Wifi in all hotel areas (including rooms), Accessible to nearest tram/bus station, Shuttle bus service to nearest Airport Express station
5.7
While we did not meet with any serious inconveniences, the room size was less than ideal. It was about the same size as a bathroom in a 5 star hotel (and mind you, there's an even smaller bathroom in the already tiny room space). The bathroom was so small that you've no space to put your legs when you're seated at the toilet bowl. Decorations were generally nice, and free wifi was a huge plus, but the room size and poor accessibility to MTR stations make this hotel not very value for money. A hotel at a similar price in Kowloon will have at least twice the room space.
Hien D. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 7, 2014
I had great time on vacation

good price, clean room, good service
8
tiny room as other hotels in HK, so no problem with it. The price was valued. The room was clean with hair dryer, water bottles, towels,...
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
Good Location

City Bus Service One Block From The Hotel - Walk To Local Shops - Great Habor Views
7.3
My room had great views of the harbour. Never had to take a taxi, as the city buses are located only one block over from the hotel, which provide great transportation service thoughout the city. Hotel is located near the boat ferry stations.
Kifi T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
great tiny 4 star

free wifi, the staff bus stop in front
8.7
I will say the room is small. But it is the standard in hong kong check in / out is fast - professional. staff is professional. Location is great E11 bus stop is just in front.I am never a fans of MTR so i really love the bus stop in front of the hotel. It avoid the trouble of MTR of going up and down the stairs You got McDonald, Sushi take away etc in 100 m range plus many many local food too
Dominic Y. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
overall its fun!

service/effectiveness and friendly staffs
8.3
its was good.=)we had a pleasant stay in the hotel. service were good. too bad we could not use the swimming pools. everyday room service are on time to clean our room which is a good thing. the tv there has nice shows to watch too =) it was a great that we chose this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07