Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1922 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1922)
Sort by:
Suzanne L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2015
Very pleasant

1. Cleanliness 2. Helpful & friendly staff 3. Easy access to MTR
7.7
William Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Close to MTR station

Close to MTR Station, local food is around the hotel, quiet clean
9
The good thing is only 5 minutes walk to MTR Sai Ying Pun, around the hotel a lot of local food for breakfast, just accross the hotel there are not so big supermarket and seven eleven.
Dominic C. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
Very small room.

Convenient location. Easy to move around by MTR / buses. Many food outlets around.
4.7
Very small room. We have sit on the bed and write on a flip-up tablet. No place to hang our cloths.
Desmond C. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
A very disappointing stay, HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED
2.7
I would not recommend this hotel to my friends or family members due to the following: 1. This hotel is very far away from central, and basically you got nothing to do at night, during our visit when it is over 11pm, we would just have to walk faster to the hotel because it is very creepy to walk on the dark street 2. The room is very dusty! I mean it, I am allergic to dust and the room that we lived in, it seems like for months that no one have stay into it, dust is everywhere, the cupboard, the remote control, etc.. 3. Bad service attitude, they mentioned they would give additional water as complimentary, but around 3rd or 4th day of our stay, when we called to request for water, they somehow warn us!! WHAT AN ATTITUDE! 4. False advertisement, the room is not big as you see, it is very small and basically harbour view and mountain view doesn't have any differecens as the scene is mostly blocked by other buildings 5. No pool, yea seriously, we paid for that amount and we got no pool service, they said it is open for viewing, but when we reached up there, it is locked, well done, hotel management! This really pissed us off 6. Very hot on ground floor lobby and elevator, the ground floor is basically equipped with nothing, no fan no air conditioner, you would not want to stand there for over 3 minutes, that would make you very sweaty! The elevator is slow and even worst, it equips with no fan, when the elevator is occupied, you feel suffocated!
Clarissa R. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2015
Review

Near train station
3.7
Jonathan N. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Great!

Clean, convinient & value for money
9
Great! Worth every cent!
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
it was ok and cozy

easy access to mtr,quiet and tidy
7
Sylvia C. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Tiny space

Great location. Friendly staff. Nice view of the habour
7.3
Great location, but the rooms were really tiny. Smallest of all the hotels in Hong Kong that I've stayed at.
Kan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2015
good place to stay

good location,clean,big room
10
Ferdinand V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 3, 2015
Good but pool closed

I feel a bit lured into this hotel because the pool turned out to be closed, despite me saying I booked because of the pool.
7
Fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06