or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Akhilesh N. Couples India, February 3, 2014
Good centrally located hotel

location, staff and shuttles
7.7
We had a nice stay at this hotel. It's located close to the central MTR station. They also have several free shuttles running to this station. So connectivity from this hotel is great. Food was good throughout. Staff was always very courteous and helpful. Rooms were very small but i guess thats common for most hong kong hotels
Martin C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
GREAT STAY GREAT VIEW

The Staff, The View, The area
10
It was very relaxing. This is our second time here and we enjoyed ourselves again. The only problem we had was on this trip it was winter time and as we came from HCMC where it is always Summer weather we had a shock when we came into the room! Cold wasn't the word I would use!!! But the staff gave us heaters which warmed it up nicely! Thank you all. Near trams for hopping on and off the main island to travel around take metro. Fast safe and great for exploring HK.
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
A fine weekend

Good location, room is tidy and clean, price is comparative
7
Srikanok-On T. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2014
Not recommended

near local restaurant, 7-11 and harbour.
2.7
The room is too small and inconvenience. Concierge can't give Direction advice. Shuttle reservation has too many trouble. But the good thing is the hotel is near 7-11 and local restaurant.
Shengwei C. Families with young children Taiwan, January 23, 2014
Small, clean, bit far from MTR

fast check in, very fast wireless internet in rooms, nice staff
6.3
It was a pretty small room as what I expected. The superior mountain view didn't worth it as the mountain was blocked by the tall buildings nearby. There are only 3 elevators with more than 36 floors, which can be quite annoying to get to the ground both in the morning and at night(too many people in a very small elevator). It's very clean however, and quiet!
My L. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
very uncomfortable stayed

N/A
3.7
The room was very small, dark, no chair to seat, no room for the luggages, no place to hanging cloths, can't moved around. Overall is nothing good about this hotel. The elevator is nightmare .
Muhamad N. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2014
Short stay for first time in HK

Free shutlle, not expensive and free wifi at room
8
Free shutlle and free wifi at room and nice mountain and sea view
Fung P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
Economical type of hotel for group tourists.

Quite convenient to public transport, some local food and some shopping.
7
This is an economical type of hotel mainly for group tourists. It is located in an old western district (on Hong Kong Island) where there are many old local shops for people who would like to shop for local stuff. If you want to shop for other things or for sightseeing, then you can take a tram ride which is very near. The room (especially the bathroom) is small, but the best part is that you can enjoy harbour view or hill view in most rooms depending on which room you stay in. There is a swimming pool on the top floor which is the only facility in the hotel.
Kian C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
convenient, friendly staff

Easy to locate, cleanliness
7.7
Laura C. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Pleasant stay

opposite airport shuttlepick up/ drop off point, plenty of local food, clean
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, nothing remarkable. Considering the price I pay for, this is really value for money. Situated right opposite airport shuttle pick up and drop off point is a bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04