Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 2868 reviews

1521 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2868)
Sort by:
Juergen D. Couples Austria, October 11, 2015
Efficient check in, close to metro

Close to the metro and airport bus station. Quick and efficient check in. Clean, but Hong Kong sized room.
7.3
Report this review
Siu T. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2015
The price and the location is the most worthy.

NIL
6
NIL
Report this review
Wit S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 10, 2015
A bit dirty, to my standard

Location, location, price
6
Typical experience. No frill. But place is quite dirty and run down.
Report this review
Ho C. Couples China, October 10, 2015
Tiny room, poor hygiene
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Shek H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2015
2 min walk from mtr

Convenient , good price
7.3
Report this review
Raimund Z. Couples Germany, October 7, 2015
It's okay

Location, price
6.3
If you just stay for a short period of time in HK and you're not planing to spend to much time at the hotel except for sleeping and get a shower therefor the hotel is perfect. It's near the MTR station just 2 minutes walk from the MTR exit.
Report this review
B Y. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2015
Poor toilet condition

Location , dining
5.3
Stinky smell from drain
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 6, 2015
so so

location,veiw
6
cramped room with no table or chair to use computer. No room in bathroom to sit on toilet comfortably
Report this review
David N. Solo travelers Canada, October 6, 2015
review of best western.

The room was very clean, the staff was very helpful, and the location close to the metro was great.
8
I thought that my time at the hotel was alright. The front desk staff and concierges were great. My room was always clean when I came back from sightseeing, and the cleaning lady was very polite. The location of the hotel was great. Close to the metro and High Street. I felt that the buffet breakfast was good. However, it could use a few improvements though. The sausages were more like hotdogs, the scrambled eggs were a bit under cooked, it could offer more in a way of more cold cereal choices, especially for adults. I would also place my room comfort between a 3 and a 4. It would be great to have a few more English channels with movies, like HBO. Otherwise, my stay was good. I appreciate everything the staff at the hotel did for me. Thank you again.
Report this review
Paul J. Couples Australia, October 5, 2015
Way too expensive. Hopeless lifts. Tiny room.

Shower. Location ok. Chinese food place over the road.
5
Terrible hotel. 3 star at best. 10 minute wait every time for the lifts. Room tiny. Terrible bed. So expensive. Keep away from this unless the price is way under $100 AUD per night.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1521 reviews Next page
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03