or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1503 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1503)
Sort by:
Chanwook J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 27, 2014
good location

good location, budget hotel
6
good location, good price, but to small
Po K. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
comfortable bed in asmall room

close to transport,close to eating places and shopping area
7.3
a small room, comfortable bed and a sparkling rooftop swimming pool
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
small room but clean

clean, tidy and modern.
7.7
the room is fine, and clean, but the toilet is very small. and the room is face to see but just can see part of it. there have many shop nearby and easy to find food. for short stay, it's good. and the swimming pool on the top of hotel having great view.
Meng S. Couples China, February 22, 2014
comfortable, quiet, nice

cleaning room; quiet environment; good internet
8.3
good,and i will stay this hotel next time.....................................
Tsz L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
reasonable price

Located at city centre, quite near to the main road, restaurants nearby
5.3
The room is a bit small, especially for the bathroom. The view from the hotel is ok. Though it is located at the city center, it is quite as a whole.
Elizabeth K. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Price great for the quality

Location convenient, Hotel and Room very clean, Rooms are a good size.
8.7
We got a deal in this hotel in Hong Kong, and it worked out cheaper for us than the other cheaper accommodations. The location is perfect for travel to the other parts. The hotel and rooms were kept very clean. We had no problem with the room and it was a good size for the price. We were a little disappointment with the sea view, as you could only catch a small glimpse of the sea, and we had to pay extra for it. But other than that, it was great.
Chun C. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2014
convenient

convenient, good location, value for money
6
it's surrounded by many restaurants and shops. Small room
Xin L. Couples China, February 18, 2014
good

location, view,
5.3
Annaliza C. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2014
Nothing special, just an average hotel

location because it's near to tram station, clean, nice harbour view
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay but could have been better if they had change at least two or three dishes on the breakfast menu everyday. We've eaten the same set of breakfast and on day 4 to 5, we are already fed up but still managed to have coffee, though. We are booked in a Mountain View Superior Room but have been upgraded to a room with Harbour view with no additional payment. They fulfilled their promise that they will do everything they can to provide us a room with a double bed and they gave more than that. Thanks to Best Western for that! Our only complaints are the long waiting time to be checked in, same set of breakfast and lack of help from their bell service. It's a good value for money in terms of price considering the high prices of hotels in HongKong. Our package includes daily breakfast. The location is in Eastern Street in HongKong Island. It may not be an ideal place for the on foot travelers who love to go shopping in Kowloon but it's very near to the tram station that operates until late midnight. Most of our itinerary starts at the Central area that's why we chose this hotel. There's not much restaurant around but there's McDonalds which is 24/7, 711, money changer in front and a lot a of dried sea foods! The comfort room is really small and we just wish for an enclosed shower instead of a small bath tub. But it's okay for us because we're Asians. I recommend this hotel if travelers want to stay in the HongKong Island area. The trams made it really easy for us to do our daily transport.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
It was a serviceable home base for the weekend

Location was OK. Staff was very helpful. A few places to eat/drink nearby.
6.3
It was a city hotel that served its purpose as a home base for my weekend exploring Hong Kong. Taxis were always nearby, which was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07