or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1462 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1462)
Sort by:
Muhamad N. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
small rooms but clean

good location, value maney and free schuttle service
8
we stay for 2 nights and visit Macau for 2 night, after Macau we check in back to the hotel. we just want to keep our suitcase when we in Macau but we only have 1 night free but for another night we have to pay..... so surprise
Yiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
office meeting

close to office
6
Dang S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Quick overnight stay

Small room but at an affordable price, nice pool
7
Ajay S. Business travelers India, January 16, 2014
Comfortable, great stay

Value for money, centrally located to shopping hub, great food
8
Nyoman S. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Small room

They got a roof top swimming pool with nice view
6
Stayed for 3 days in this hotel. I find the room is very small with retractable table that we retract it out when we need to use the table, like when we need to make coffee, and pull it back in when we need to use the bed to sleep. The bathroom with a shower, a toilet and a basin is also very small, about 3 square meter. The shower is placed right in front of the toilet, and the basin is next to the toilet. You can spray everything wet in that room if you're not careful.
George S. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
don"t go there

nothing, nothing and nothing.
5
this hotel is a disgrace to the best western brand. rooms were very small, uncomfortable, and the bath room had a terrible stench i could not figure out where from. then there were a whole divisions worth of chinese tourists shouting to each other trying to get into the hotel, so it took me about 15 minutes just try to get into an elevator to get back to my room. that is just the beginning of the horror story, and you do not have time to read all the rest.
Tay Y. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
I like the stay in HK

opposite the hotel got 1 restaurant which i find the food is damn awesome, near McD and 7-eleven, near attraction too
8
beside the room is small, toilet is small and bed is hard (i kill 1 bed bug).. everything is aright... i enjoy going to one of the coffee shop in front of the hotel.. the food is damn awesome~! near McD and convenience shop where late night i can get some tibits there.. aiya all very good.. just the three things i mention where some may dont like small small small.. for me, i dun care.
Inderpal U. Families with young children India, January 11, 2014
Uncomfortable Stay!

Centrally Located, Shuttle Service & Free Wifi
8
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and I really want to Thank God for that. The hotel is made vertically. The Lobby to check-in is on the 5th floor. The check-in was quick and we got the room on the 21st floor. The hotel has 38 floors. The room was a total shocker. One gets pretty much everything one needs in a hotel room but it was so cramped up. If you are traveling with a young child and has some luggage, it becomes worse. There was no space available to open your luggage and there was no wardrobe to hang your clothes. We had to one by one open our bags on the bed to take out clothes for the next day. The bathroom was again too cramped up. Now for the good things about the hotel. The hotel is located in the city though it is a little far from the closest MTR (Metro) station. The hotel has a shuttle service that you need to book in advance (weird) and it shares this service with Ramada hotel which is a block away. The shuttle drops you to Macau Ferry Terminal/Sheung Wan MTR and the Hong Kong MTR/Airport Express Line. Then its easy to move around in Hong Kong unless you want to pay more for Taxi. Buffet Breakfast was just about ok with options from Asian & Continental cuisine. Overall, I would not recommend you to stay in this hotel unless you are alone. If you are traveling with someone or a family, please avoid this hotel.
Oleksandr G. Solo travelers Ukraine, January 11, 2014
nice value of money

good location, great harbour view form the window
7
Small room, much smaller than was in the pictures. But view from our window was superb
Richard N. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Disappointing experience.

Central location, airport shuttle, close to the Macau ferry terminal.
6.3
The at this hotel was very disappointing. Having booked more than a month ahead, we were told that there was no more double room left and were offered a twin instead. Eventually after putting the foot down, we got a double room, that I would describe as a single room with a double bed in it. The so called harbour view is obstructed by building and construction sites. The hotel has three lift that serve 38 floors, to get to the breakfast room took us almost ten minutes one day. This is one hotel to avoid if you can.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04