or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1526 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1526)
Sort by:
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
It was a serviceable home base for the weekend

Location was OK. Staff was very helpful. A few places to eat/drink nearby.
6.3
It was a city hotel that served its purpose as a home base for my weekend exploring Hong Kong. Taxis were always nearby, which was great.
Hermann T. Business travelers Austria, February 13, 2014
Budget Biz Hotel, rather slow staff, no heating!

Rather cheap, OK room size, Central hot spots within walking distance
5.3
Due to the low winter temperatures this year the room was terrbly cold in the room. Couldn't sleep. A second blanket that was promised to me never showed up. A never-again experience ...
David L. Solo travelers Israel, February 13, 2014
Big hotel for small people

staff
5.7
Rooms very small There is no place to put the luggage Sink in the bedroom Bathroom very small. you can stand on one foot only
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
excellent location for shopping and foods!

clean & tidy, centrally located, good for shopping and food
6
this hotel is fiar in design and its cleaniness. however, the restroom in room is a bit disappointing and the gap between the bathtub and toilet cannot even allow a foot to step in. it's quite inconvenicent especially when you step out after bathing, which you have to cross over the toilet in order to stand up. We'd suggest offering a standing shower place to make the bathroom much more spacious!
Jie C. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
This hotel is worth the money.

Good service, Clean, and prepare everything I need during the trip.
9
I booked a room which is on the 27th floor and the sea view there was good. Toothbrush, hair dryer, bath cap, free water and everything they provided were very clean. Besides, I booked airport shuttle bus when I checked in, and it only cost HKD 140 which only took me 30-40 mins arriving there.
Irene E. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Unpleasant

-
4.3
Kevin P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Everything went as planned

New; good sound insulation
8
Chose the hotel on the basis of location - 100 yards from my office, and price. We stayed three weeks. To get elsewhere in HK is very efficient by taxi or tram, then to MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is economical, but not presented well, so only used it once. Restaurant decor makes it look old even though it is brand new. Food is good for the price, and staff very good. But very few people eat there - maybe they try the breakfast and then think the other meals will be the same.
Shubing Z. Couples China, February 6, 2014
nice hotel with nice swimming pools

good location,good swimming pools,good servises
8
Akhilesh N. Couples India, February 3, 2014
Good centrally located hotel

location, staff and shuttles
7.7
We had a nice stay at this hotel. It's located close to the central MTR station. They also have several free shuttles running to this station. So connectivity from this hotel is great. Food was good throughout. Staff was always very courteous and helpful. Rooms were very small but i guess thats common for most hong kong hotels
Martin C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
GREAT STAY GREAT VIEW

The Staff, The View, The area
10
It was very relaxing. This is our second time here and we enjoyed ourselves again. The only problem we had was on this trip it was winter time and as we came from HCMC where it is always Summer weather we had a shock when we came into the room! Cold wasn't the word I would use!!! But the staff gave us heaters which warmed it up nicely! Thank you all. Near trams for hopping on and off the main island to travel around take metro. Fast safe and great for exploring HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02