Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1936 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1936)
Sort by:
Robyn S. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
Not bad for the price!

Rooftop pool, view, quiet
6
The room was tiny, but clean with an amazing view. I loved that the hotel was so quiet and kept spotless in the lobby and lift. Downside is the distance from the MTR.
Welly R. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Hotel cozy, staff not so friendly

Good view from room harbour,
5
Staff not explain about shuttle facilities to guests, staff not so friendly.
Paurene S. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Average standard

Simple and fast check in/out, location worth to explore, good local delicacies
7.3
We took airport bus A10 from HKIA to the hotel, costed $48. Walked a short distance to the hotel, around 10 minutes. Check in was fuss free. Room is small yet clean. Housekeeping come in to clean every day to make sure towels and basic toiletries were changed daily. A lot of local delicacies surrounding that area. Recommend famous clay pot shop near to the hotel. Cheap and great taste. Public transport such as bus, ding ding, train was easy to ascess to anywhere. A short walking distance to famous ladder street and club areas.
Devione H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Good location

Location, nice view, rooftop pool
7.3
Overall it was nice. I enjoyed the view and the temperature of the pool was lovely. From the photo I saw on the advertisement, I was disappointed to not see a rooftop bar by the pool. As for the room, I did notice hair on one of the clean towels and the bedding. There were also spots on the bedding which was unappealing. Also the stopper on the drain still allowed water to leak while bathing. I did like having a safe in the room.
Poon K. Business travelers China, September 9, 2014
clean, close to BUS station, value for money

clean, close to BUS station, value for money
7.3
clean, close to BUS station, value for money
Joyce T. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Nice view

nice view, high floor and close to city
7
it was good i liked it and its very convenient!
Ceinwen M. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Great hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, value for money
9
I had a fantastic stay at the hotel. I think the location is great, a tiny bit far from the metro but super close to the tram stops and there was a nice but hilly walk across the bottom of the mid-levels to loads of great bars and restaurants. Check in was really efficient (we arrived gone midnight) and as we had just arrived we didn't have enough HKD to pay for the deposit for the room, so they were very accommodating and just emptied our mini bar instead, which we wouldn't have used anyway so that was fine. Staff were very friendly and the room was compact but well decorated and smart, much better and nicer than we expected. I thought it was fantastic value for money and will definitely stay there again.
Shum N. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, easy transport and clean.
7
Very nice hotel and clean even the room too small.
Arthur L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Bad hotel
4
Bad location, not much public transportation around. All the rooms are in same size. Either of the view of city and Seaview rooms cannot classified as a good view at all.
Mark W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
poor

free water, the view..
5.3
Customer service was poor with the morning breakfast, hotel room was small, room smells like smoke...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4F07