arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3036 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

6 Antony H.
Indonesia
November 30, 2015
good location
location, location, and location
great location

7.3 Peter H.
Australia
November 29, 2015
Don't Go by The Photo's
Duty Manager, Pool, Views
Started with a room no wardrobe just couple of hooks on the wall, we have travelled for 6 weeks and stayed at 7 hotels before this and was 2nd smallest room after Mia Casa HK. We were put into another room with shelves and place to hang clothes but the baby 12inch x 8inch fridge didn't work, the ice delivery was great and fast, all in all not worth the money, but if it was $30-$40 cheaper per night might be worth staying again next year as was close to MTR and everything else

8 Fitrina Y.
Indonesia
November 29, 2015
Sufficient for solo travellers
Location, view from room and view from rooftop swimming pool
I booked a Deluxe room and it was just the right size for a solo traveller. The toilet was small but I had no trouble at all since I'm not very tall. The bed was okay - not comfortable but passable. The strangest thing was the sink. It was placed outside of the toilet and right next to the television. Every time I washed my face, water would splash everywhere because of how small the sink was. Other than that, I was happy with my 3-night stay in Best Western Harbour View.

7.3 johan B.
Sweden
November 28, 2015
Good value for the money
Location wiew staff

7 Mark J.
Australia
November 28, 2015
Small but confortable
Price , location , service

5 YUCHI S.
Taiwan
November 27, 2015
Disappointed
Location, 1 or 2 MTR stops to the central. View was nice.
Not recommended. Worst mattress I've ever slept in. Bathroom is so small couldn't even fit in toilet seat. Cleanliness needs to be improved. Definitely not a 4 star hotel.

5 Kjell L.
Sweden
November 25, 2015
ok but overrated
near mtr stations, fairly ok international breakfast , yes they are trying to keep multiple stars.
I was on holiday so for me it was ok, price level in my eyes to high for asia. Bangkok can offer half the price and double to room size. In my head you can never have 4 stars when a man (190cm tall) must have feet in halway when sitting on toilet in premium rooms.

7.7 kanchana S.
Thailand
November 25, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, clean, comfortable
This is good hotel. I would recommend to friends to stay here as good services provided, good location very near MRT. The hotel is cleaned and have good facilities

6.3 Shuoying X.
China
November 24, 2015
Standard rooms are way too small.
Value for money, location, staff

7.3 Boonyarit S.
Thailand
November 23, 2015
Second time stay
New branch, good service, good location, have free shuttle bus operated by airport express
This is my second time for this hotel. Staffs are very good and polite that is strong point for this hotel. Room is clean. Fitness and swimming pool are available in specific time. Good location and high view. Shampoo and soap are in well package. There is free shuttle bus opersite to the hotel which operated by airport express train. However, elevator can go from ground floor that may not good for security. Breakfast is not various in the price of 60hkd. Bed a little bit hard. There is only one type of pillow compare with other 4 stars hotel that have more than one types of pillow for selection. Room is very small. There are only 5 elevators for service, thus, it is not enough in rush hours. In my opinion, I would like to rate this hotel only 3.5 stars according to my 2 times experience and compare with others best western.