or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1368 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Xue W. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Not for long stay

Friendly staff
6
The good: Friendly staff Room make up was prompt Liked the huge windows The bad: Boring breakfast, do opt out and go out to the streets and eat at the cha can teng around the area Dusty rooms The toilet bowl has a really bad smell, I don't think they really cleaned the toilet bowl Small bathroom, opt for a standing shower with no bathtub, this way you get more spaces in your bathroom. Room is extremely small, bring a small luggage The waiting time to go down the elevator is really long, u have to wait around 20 mins to go down the elevator, usually squeezing with 10 other people in the lift.
Ned C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
Well located budget hotel in an expensive city.

Location cleanliness and pri e
7.3
Geok Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Room good for couple.

Clean room, great room service.
7.3
Room is really small, bed a bit hard, pillow too soft. Takes a while to wait for lift. No table or chair to eat.
Sze H. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Pleasant experience! Will head back to this hotel~

Convenient shuttle bus timings, friendly staffs who speaks relatively good English and pretty good architecture both in and out.
8
Overall it was a pleasant experience with clean rooms, and good room service for my 8D7N stay in Hongkong. The only setback is the toilet which is sooo damn freaking SMALL and the room DOES NOT have a closet; which makes hanging all our clothes a pretty tedious task. However, the room service staff were really swift and witty to provide us with extra hangers as soon as we called them. Even brought us two extra sets for my parents, who lived next door BUT did not actually call them to deliver those hangers. Swift and spontaneous staffs indeed.
Geraldine A. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Disappointment

Wifi,airport transfer
5
The room n toilet was small. The lift is alway full n slow... The housekeeper was good , the room is alway clean when back to hotel. The free transport to MTR station is alway fully book. HK taxi driver refuse to go to the hotel from Hong Kong station........
Gerald T. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Lovely stay and great service.

Wonderful Staff. Accessibility. Local Food.
8
Our flight reached Hong Kong around 6am and when we got on the free airport shuttle to Best Western, we thought we won't be able to get a check in until 2pm. To our surprise, the attentive staff team made arrangements and gave us an early check in to our room. Splendid! Great start to our vacation :) Thanks to the friendly and prompt service by the hotel staff team! The hotel also provides a schedule of free shuttle services to nearby areas including MTR stations. Remember to make your reservations as seats are limited for each time slot. In addition, the hotel allowed us to store our luggages overnight for a nominal fee (so we could carry light for our macau trip). Oh! And our room - Superior Mountain View Room - is just nice for two people to walk in and out, with luggages under the bed. That didn't really bother us as we were out most of the time, immersing in Hong Kong's culture. One downside of this hotel will have to be the lifts... there are quite a lot of people who were staying in this hotel during our stay. So the coming down to the streets and going up to our room can be quite a wait as the 3 guest lifts (and 1 staff lift which will be activated during peak time) are small in size. Thankfully we have earlier requested for high floor so we took the time to admire the scenary, while waiting for the lift :) We especially like to explore the vicinity around the hotel - streets and local stalls. Yummy porridge, noodles and fried dough (from the hotel entrance, cross the road, turn right, next to the shoe shops). Fresh handmade dim sum and rice sets (from the hotel entrance, cross the road, turn left, next to a western cafe). There are rows of stalls selling dried seafood, if you are into that :) Enjoy your stay and have fun interacting with the locals!
Jia S. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2013
Room is small,buffet breakfast was boring.

The mountain view from the room
5.7
Nothing very exciting , the hotel should have bigger bathroom
Jacqueline C. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Not a nice hotel

Nothing
3
Hotel is located at residential area, toilet sewage is bad.It gave foul smell. Carpet smell too
Jane D. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2013
Good value for the money

cleanliness, central location, friendly staff
8
Great and efficient service. We always got very helpful information when asking for direction.
Arthur G. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2013
Very Enjoyable, relaxing stay.

Cleanliness, Service, Location
8
We did not eat at the hotel ; however we very much enjoyed all other aspects of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08