Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1337 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1337)
Sort by:
Mirtha S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2013
great price and great location

affordable rate, many cheap dining, and clean room
6.7
my stay was great. the room was clean, the bathroom is rather small, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was okay, but many cheap dining near the hotel. easy public transportation and not too far from downtown. overall the stay was pleasant
Vincci P. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Tidy but small hotel

Clean, tidy, price reasonable
6
Lee C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Cosy,clean,good location ,convience transportation

The hotel clean,cosy & quiet at night .good to stay.
8
Nice place to stay .near the port to Marcus ...there are a lot food stall & shopping mall .
Seng C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
Pleasant experience

Nice view of kowloon, close to dried sea food shopping and friendly staff
8.3
enjoyable, best value, clean, friendly and attentive staffs. keep it up, I'LL BE BACK...
Agnes L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
will not stay in this hotel.

internet. nothing else. nothing else.
3
Small room is expected. But this is bad. Dim room. We have to use light from small tv and flash light from my phone to do packing. Staff keep asking for tips when we request for extra towel. We gave the first night and it seems to be the expectation each time you asked for towel. Shuttle service is always full. Never have chance to take that during my five days stay. Location is not convenient. Will not stay here again.
Kai P. Couples Taiwan, November 30, 2013
good

good
7.7
Po K. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
comfortable stay with a good bed

location, swimming pool and comfortable bed
8
a very small room which is common in Hong Kong. a rooftop swimming pool with good harbour view. bed is big and comfortable
Liang Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
Price friendly

Near HKU, price friendly, not bad
10
The price is nearly cheapest in HK island. And it's closed to HKU, so it was really convenient for my parents to attend my graduate ceremony.
Xiaoyue J. Business travelers China, November 29, 2013
Very comfortable stay

nice staff, clean room with good sea view, and good location and access to everywhere
7.7
My stay was nice and comfortable. I would strongly remmend it to my friends.
Ge X. Couples China, November 28, 2013
Clean, large, convinient

Clean, large, convinient
8
It's a very pleasant stay. The staff are attentive and the service are always fast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07