or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1255 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1255)
Sort by:
Prot L. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
comfortable

location, price, convenient
10
impress
Renxin Z. Business travelers China, June 27, 2014
nice, but small

small, cheap, not convenient to go to town
6.7
Ka W. Couples Macau, June 25, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located
7.7
Centrally located
Kathleen J. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Fun stay in HK. Will be back soon.

Easy access to the airport, good wifi, attentive staff
7
Overall a good stay. Room is very small and may not be ideal to Western guests, although I already expected this and it was ok for us.
Yiu S. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Uncomfortable room

Cheaper than others
4
Toomas K. Solo travelers Estonia, June 23, 2014
Short visit to experience this city

price, location, view
8
The average "roll conveyor" budget hotel stay with young professional staff.
Beisi J. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
recommendable to business partners.

Centrally located, Seaview, new hotel.
7.7
Very good for receiving business guests in Hong Kong island. convenient with public transportation to the airport, business center and entertainment.
Subbiahpillay P. Families with young children India, June 20, 2014
Poor facility, may be 1star , food daily same menu
2.3
Un happly very small hotel.4night stay very difficult. 1. This hotel harbour view. 2.located market area. 3.Staff not good response.4.All facility include mini bar not good facility.5 Very small room.6.I am stay agoda,booking.com many hotel this is poor
Erica B. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 20, 2014
OK

Clean, Good beds, Nice view
8
Everything in order, reasonably priced, close to HK University
Sarah H. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2014
Great location but rooms lack attention and safety

location
6
We were disappointed in this hotel. One of the perks of booking this hotel was due to it having a pool. We knew one of our days and or nights we just wanted to lounge at the pool after being on the go for the last month. At 91 degrees Fahrenheit with a humidity that felt like 102 this would have been ideal. However, we were told it was closed due to it being winter. I think this is the only location that thinks the middle of the summer is winter. Also, being in Asia the hotel rooms will be small. However, the bathroom was just unacceptable and dangerous. The shower had a flimsy curtain that did not stop any water. The water gathered in the bathroom floor and never drained. Whoever designed this hotel put the drains in expecting there to be water that would gather, however, they did not put any type of slope / incline into the flooring so that the water would move. Several times we had to use every towel in our hotel to just try and mop this up. At 6 months pregnant I already have a balance issue but when i started to slide around due to the water on the floor I knew this hotel was not for us. The final issue was we found bugs in our sinks. This was quite frustrating and I wondered every night when my head hit the pillow if they were there in the bed too. I think next time I go to Hong Kong I will stay on the Kowloon side, where the hotels seem to be better and larger.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04