or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1314 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1314)
Sort by:
Mladen L. Couples Croatia, November 14, 2013
never coming back to this hotel

n/a
4.3
Very small rooms, small bathroom, breakfast was very poor, no airport transfer, we had to pay US $20 per person one way to get to the hotel and back, for 4 persons, US $160 just for airport transfer, we came around 10am in the hotel after 16h flight form US, and they told us we had to wait until 2pm to check in, so we took smaller and cheaper room instead, with no money back, so we can relax after long flight. Staff was very poor and not helpful, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
John C. Couples Canada, November 14, 2013
We are very happy.

Clean ,Location
8
Wendy B. Business travelers Sweden, November 14, 2013
good

view, pool, price
9
Its good and calm. View is amazing. Will recommend it to my friends and family. I think its safe for families with children.
Shihhsuan P. Couples Taiwan, November 13, 2013
the view is good

nice view nice swimming pool
8
the shuttle bus time is too long and the swimming pool open time is not convient for us
Joe P. Couples Canada, November 13, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff and a clean hotel

A good location for easy access to main attractions, nice restraunt with efficent staff and clean affordable rooms
7
This hotel provided good accommodation for the price with friendly helpful staff and clean rooms and restraint. Easy access to city highlights.
Matt M. Couples Canada, November 13, 2013
Great Value for Money

Free shuttle from central station, great staff, large rooms for area
8
Was a great stay, no complaints. staff very helpful and English speaking
Meichuan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 13, 2013
clean and easy access to downtown by bus

great seaview
5.7
staff is impatient and rude when i checked in.
Thao T. Families with young children Vietnam, November 13, 2013
Nice, impress but not near MTR

nice room, friendly
7
Nice room, quiet, friendly receptionist but we have to use taxi to MTR.
Bevin M. Couples India, November 13, 2013
Centrally located

Location,location location
8.3
good, room was quite spacious,don't know if it was upgraded, very close to Metro Tsim sha Sui and the bus stop to airport is just opp. good place to do your shopping.to airport
Jenny I. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 11, 2013
Centrally located very close to harbor

small but clean rooms
6
The hotel is close to the harbor and the subway is not too far. Hotel was clean but rooms small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06