or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1500 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1500)
Sort by:
Saw J. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
pleasant

Shops around the area
8
So far so good ...........................................................................................................................................
Pritesh S. Families with young children India, December 29, 2013
Average hotel can get better hotels at same price

View, thats probably the only good thing about his hotel.
5.7
The rooms and bathrooms are extremely small. Not a comfortable place to stay if you have children. Also the location is not great as all tourist places are far of from here. Even the train station is far. Will not recommend to travelers with children.
Weinan L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 28, 2013
great

location, price, room
7.7
Rebecca S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
Very unsatisfying.

Nice view only, that's it.
3.3
My room was ridiculously small with a disable toilet which means everything is lower than normal, the sink was the height of my thighs. There were no wardrobe, no drawers and no hangers I had to hang my clothes on the hooks on the wall and behind the chair. I asked for another room, they showed me a *standard* room which has a tiny bathroom, the toilet seat and the bath tub was so close together and in an L shape so when sitting on the toilet bowl knees will push against the bath tub and basically no space to stand or walk. This hotel is ridiculous. I didn't even have a proper duvet, room was too cold when I asked for a extra duvet one they said they ran out and offered me a heater instead. Staff was nice and doing their best to help, hotel got nice view, but not worth the money. This is not a hotel, just a hostel.
Patrick L. Couples China, December 28, 2013
very ordinary service and room size

not very comfortable
5
very average and not good value for money. service is slow and not thorough
Cheng S. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Near to the things I want, but the room is small

1. Near the HK - Macau Ferry Terminal (15 mins walk), 2. Near to the Dried Seafood Street Market, 3. Near to a popular dessert shop in Centre Street
7.7
As a Asian traveler, I have to say the room is small, probably even smaller than the one in Genting, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. However, I am pretty satisfied as it is near places where I would like to get my shopping done. Love it!!
Cheng M. Couples Macau, December 27, 2013
Best Western Harbour view has an unique location

Location, business trip, fast check in and out
6.3
This hotel is perfectly located and is convenient to go to other spots, such as central. I stayed with my boyfriend in a harbour view room which is magnificent. The staff is nice and helpful.
Yunzhen C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Small room, far from mtr

Small room, far from mtr, limited shuttle bus service
5
Small room, far from mtr and the shuttle service ends like 7pm or so. The Internet was also weak
Pao Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Good value for money

Location, value
6.3
The location was soso but at this value is okay, free shuttle bus very useful
Yingbin L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Small bath room...

Free wifi connection & shuttle bus services.
7.7
The bath room was really small... But overall was good experiments with best western....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02