Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2214 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Anthony D. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Its a room

Breakfast
6
Breakfast was value for money, Rooms were small & have bed bugs. Mountain views were blocked by other buildings. Long waiting time for Lifts. I was expecting more from a 4 star Hotel. Short 20 mins walk to Central station.
Report this review
Ashim T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2014
The Hotels

Location, Pool, View
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Natalia K. Groups Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Good place good staff and nearby

Good place good staff and nearby
8
Good place good staff and nearby
Report this review
Masoud M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
good location to get visa for china main land

location,good view on the roof,
7
Short and pleasant
Report this review
Phillip B. Solo travelers Canada, December 8, 2014
small star 4 star hotel

Access. Price. Location
7.7
The hotel is to the west of central Kong Kong but is reasonable walking distance. Soon, the new subway station will make access very easy. I shared a room with twin beds. Rooms are small but are clean and completely functional. Staff are very pleasant and accomodating. Hallway carpets need a cleaning. Elevators can be a pain. Plumbing in neighbouring rooms is occassionaly noisy. I would skip the breakfasts. All these are common complaints described in these reviews. Knowing them helps. I expectd far worse and was pleased with what I found and rate the hotel accordingly. I would stay again.
Report this review
Vinny P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2014
the room is very small

staff are good
5.3
I was surprised when i came to the room as the room was very small for us since we have one toddler with us travelled together.
Report this review
Amit A. Business travelers India, December 3, 2014
Always a Great Place with value for money

Staff, Comfort and views from the Room
6.3
I have stayed more than 10 times at this hotel. Its a good hotel, staff is very friendly and cooperative. The views from the room windows is awesome - be it Harbour view room or be it mountain view room. Breakfast is average and nothing great about it. The only problem with this hotel is the location - its quite far from the local MTR transport (Metro Rail system station) and you gotta walk for around 10-15 minutes to reach there or you have to take a taxi. Rooms are comfortable but the bathrooms are not. There is a very small gap between the bath tub and the toilet pot which makes taller people like me to squeeze between and might hurt ourselves. Overall I am satisfied with this hotel and look forward to staying more with them.
Report this review
Mirtha S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2014
What u pay is what u get

Good price.
6
My stay was horrible. The staffs were not fluently english speakers. I asked for a double bed she gave me a single double size bed. When i went down to change room. She tried to convince me that it was my fault. I stayed there for four nights. The room was tiny, the breakfast menu was the same every morning. The concierge cant speak english well also. I asked for directions and he made me confused. Overall i would not recommend it to my friends and families.
Report this review
Han Q. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2014
comfortable but too small space

small, clean, comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Carmelita S. Business travelers Macau, December 1, 2014
Good location . Near Macau Hong Kong terminal

Friendly staff. Good location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05