or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1368 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Laura S. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
City hotel - small room so sleep and leave

Functional hotel, terrible lifts (not enough), below average breakfast
6.3
Juliet C. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
decent hotel

fairly
7.7
Ka W. Couples Macau, November 16, 2013
Fast check-in and check-out

Fast check-in and check-out
8
Fast check-in and check-out
Lee J. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
For those on Budget

Price, Price and Price
5
Check in Staff was rude, but check out was ok. Basically, you have a feeling that the hotel staffs from the Housekeeping to the Security are not properly trained. Very rude staffs on overall. Need to improved on that.
Man C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
near central free internet with sea view

free internet, free local calls, near central
8
The room is kinda small but enough for everything when only sleep few hours in hotels every night, most of time we were staying outside, hotel location is good that possible reach central by 5 mins taxi, and easy to reach Soho, Lan Kwai Fong, etc. The seaview is good too.
Sussan W. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
comfortable and convenience

location and shuttle service
6.7
Comfortable stays but need some improvement for the sewage smell in the toilet and the lift which take more then 10 mins of waiting in the morning and check out time.
Mladen L. Couples Croatia, November 14, 2013
never coming back to this hotel

n/a
4.3
Very small rooms, small bathroom, breakfast was very poor, no airport transfer, we had to pay US $20 per person one way to get to the hotel and back, for 4 persons, US $160 just for airport transfer, we came around 10am in the hotel after 16h flight form US, and they told us we had to wait until 2pm to check in, so we took smaller and cheaper room instead, with no money back, so we can relax after long flight. Staff was very poor and not helpful, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
John C. Couples Canada, November 14, 2013
We are very happy.

Clean ,Location
8
Wendy B. Business travelers Sweden, November 14, 2013
good

view, pool, price
9
Its good and calm. View is amazing. Will recommend it to my friends and family. I think its safe for families with children.
Shihhsuan P. Couples Taiwan, November 13, 2013
the view is good

nice view nice swimming pool
8
the shuttle bus time is too long and the swimming pool open time is not convient for us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07