My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Kin C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
Small but nice

Value for money, convenient, room is okay
8
Value for money, convenient, room is very small like other hotels in HK but it's clean and comfortable.
Eyal F. Business travelers Belgium, June 3, 2013
Nice room nice hotel good location

Good location nice room and view
8
Very good location close to central area. Easy to get public transport to everywhere in hk by subway
Dan S. Couples Finland, June 2, 2013
not great western standard, absolutely bad experie

view, sort of close to central, free internet
2.3
One of the worst experience I have had at a hotel in Hong Kong, and definitely not a Best Western standard used in US. It is disgustingly dirty, unacceptably small rooms, with toilet and bathroom configurations where you cannot even put your foot anywhere on the floor when using the toilet. Definitely not recommended for western travelers, as the bed is also so small and short that your feet will stick out. Will not recommend to anybody.
Reinaldo K. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Very small room,bed not good

Harbour view,near 7 eleven,clean enough
3.3
The condition of the hotel is far from my expectation,bad location,small room,small lcd tv,low ceiling,very small bathroom,i come at 12.30 the reception told me that the room ready on 2 hour,and offer me to upgrade and adding extra,because im in hurry not want to waste my time so im ok with her offer,im expect a spacious room and good view(she offer me "harbour view") but the reality is ...the room very small and yes ,i can view the harbour but many unfinished tall building,so the view is interrupted,the bed also very hard,far from my expectation to best western,because i sleep at their other hotel is good,this the 1st time i feel best western harbour view not same with other best western standard
Henri A. Solo travelers France, June 1, 2013
good value for money

location, price, confort
6.7
Sandeep S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Well bellow expectations

Clean. Wi-fi and it was very close to TRAM and Bus
4.7
Thomas S. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Small room at a decent price for Hong Kong

clean room, fast room service, location
6
I've stayed at the small Best Western Hotel Harbour View many times. It's a good hotel for the price. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. The only negative to this hotel is it attracts a lot of tourists from the Mainland, which means you'll be listening to doors slamming and very loud voices calling out to their friends and family......but that generally dies down by about 11pm. I can recommend this if you're in a pinch and the price is right.
Hari Y. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2013
this hotel quite nice but the staff not welcoming

high floor
5.7
i think will never come to this hotel anymore, the aircond not good, and towel cleanliness is 5/10.
Prem K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2013
unpleasant stench from the toilet

faast check-in and wi-fi
4.3
Chi Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
Good for the price

Sea view, clean, budget buy
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Best Western Hotel Harbour ViewBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01