Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1315 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1315)
Sort by:
Arthur P. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2013
Okay value but somewhat remote location

fairly low price, seems to have responded to previous negative reviews
5.7
This is not a four-star hotel, so don't be deceived by that ranking. Everything was simple and clean, but definitely not luxurious -- solid but not that comfortable bed or pillow, small room, thin towels, primitive bathroom design, minimal toiletries (ex. soap). Nothing to complain about, but definitely three-stars, not four. Not near the MTR and no free or easy shuttle bus to get there. Near the dried seafood and herb shops in Hong Kong, if that's what you're looking to buy.
Yong L. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
4 Star hotel, 2 Star service

Comfort bed, easy access to the Tram stop, 12 minutes walk to MTR.
5.7
The hotel toilet is terrible. Can't even move inside the toilet. Room name Superior Mountain view, but unfortunately, the mountain is blocking by buildings. Front desk staff were not friendly. House keeping responses quick. Breakfast taste OK. Will not stay in this hotel in the future.
Pathompong P. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2013
Nice design/fast service/near market,MTR,FerryPier

room/service/view
8.3
Great experience for journey and also there is high standard room likes anywhere which is the best western hotel brand.
Richard L. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
Convenient and reasonable price

Convenient, speedy wifi and near places of attractions
6
Good for short trip traveler, but the room is quite small.
Wang Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 25, 2013
Lovely Staying

Nice sea view!
7.3
I booked the Best Western with a special discounted and I feel it's really worth it! The room has a beautiful sea view and very comfortable and clean. The WIFI service at the room is fast too. Many people may think the hotel is far from MTR station and less convenient. Actually, there is DingDing (Trolley) route and stop nearby. It only costs HKD 2.3 to take a trip of DingDing. It brings you to Central within 5-10 mins. It's a very good way to experience the local life by riding DingDing. What bothers me is that the hotel is in the center of many dried seafood grocery shops. You have to stand the smell of it on your way back to hotel.
Robert U. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Tiny room with barely a view,way back fr Harbour

Nothing
3.7
Clean,Tiny room , a long way back from the Harbour The promissed view of the Harbour is through tall buildings.Consider this a budget hotel not 4 stars. One night for transit if you can get a give a away price.No western food available room service very limited .Eat before you arrive. I would not stay there again.
Hiu Y. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Great deal using Agoda award points

Location, seaview, roof pool
7.3
The hotel room is minute but the view is pretty good. Smoking is allowed and you can even let the smell out by opening the windows. The worst things about the hotel - lifts are incredibly slow; and the pool isn't open until after 11am.
Ahmad M. Business travelers Jordan, October 24, 2013
auwful stay, will never go back!!!

nothing good about this hotel
2.3
very rude staff, the room was a match box, too small for a cat to stay in, the staff fooled me and told me that i can check ou and cancel my reservation and when i decided to do so they told me that they cannot cancel my bookig after i checked in!!! terrible hotel, insects inside the room, no closets to hang your cloths, just terrible, dont you ever go there!!!
Phoebe C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
nice, confort, good price hotel

good location, cleaningness and comfortable
6
good experience for the stay, and good location, comfortable room during my stay, but some of the weekend price are pretty high, should prevent those peak season
Guy P. Business travelers France, October 22, 2013
Convenient and efficient

Rooftop pool, convenience to shopping, business and the University of Hong Kong
7
In general it was as expected. Outstanding rooftop pool with a courteous staff. There is a problem with the elevators in this building...basically they need twice as many for a hotel of this size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01