or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, October 18, 2013
I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay

I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay
8
I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
an economy hotel

budget, clean, roome size
6.3
a satisfied hotel with economy price, locates near mtr station, quite a lot restaurants nearby
Koon W. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
nice and romantic

room, view, location
8
Sirada A. Solo travelers Thailand, October 17, 2013
The cheapest room available on the day

Price, location, bell boy
6
The room was small and dark, also no wardrobe... However I got the room that offers harbor and city view . Front desk staff should improve their English. Honestly, I think the Bellboy staff speak English much better than them.
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
servive is soso but small bedroom

good location, easy to get a cab
6
Frankly, this is one of the smallest hotel I stayed in HK given the price I have paid. Bed is hard and pillow is flat. Room is filled with smoke but luckily I'm able to have some cool air when I open the window slightly.
Stefanie M. Couples Germany, October 16, 2013
Good, convenient accomodation for short city trip.

Complimentary upgrade to sea view instead of mountain view, close to public transport, friendly staff
7
Overall, we had a pleasant stay for a short city trip in HK. Room was ok, small and cozy,everything was clean. Very helpful concierge, especially the chief concierge. The only few issues were that we were given a smoking room upon check-in which is horrifying for an absolute non-smoker. Rather than understanding that, they arranged a non-smoking treatment and tried to tell me this is already the least non-smoking room whereas I am also a hospitalier and I know that such answers are to fool me rather than honestly telling me if the hotel has 100% occupancy and there may not be any other room available. No other room was given in the end. When we wanted to go to the swimming pool at 12 (opening hours 11.00am to 8.00pm), the pool was closed. A concierge explained that the life guard probably went for lunch for an hour which is poorly communicated and was rather frustrating. Then they should adjust the opening hours accordingly. The minibar was very small.
Sirada A. Solo travelers Thailand, October 16, 2013
Good choice for budget traveller

Price, location, free wifi
5.7
The staff speak poor English and room was dark and dirty
Krista B. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2013
Small, Clean, Decent (but avoid the breakfast)

Location, View and Free WiFi
6.3
Hotel is very centrally located and the staff is very well trained. Breakfast is poor (except for the coffee) so suggest going somewhere else. It's HK so plenty of other/better options. Don't expect much from the rooms, they are small(!). We could barely fit our suitcase on the floor as there is simply nowhere else to put it. Beds are decent and rooms are clean. Suggest going up on 38th floor and take a dip in the pool or at least enjoy the great view of the city!
Leila R. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
satisfactory

location near train
7
It was okay. Not excellent but not bad. Its a value hotel in the area.
Mumin S. Couples Taiwan, October 15, 2013
No more Best Westerns.

Can't think of anything good about this hotel.
3.3
This is definitely not a four-star hotel. It should be two. Room was too small and dirty, location was bad, furniture too old, bed too hard, ... too many to list. Stay away from this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04