or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1251 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Chong K. Groups Malaysia, October 11, 2013
easy to reach

clean, friendly and centre
8.3
Wong T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
A fast paced city with quality services provided

Nice Staff, Clean room and convenience location
9.3
The staff there were nice and helpful. however the room was a bit small that hardly can they accommodate a desk in the room, although the room is clean. The view there is nice as I can see the sea view. Overall it is a budget hotel with reasonable price and services provided.
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
dangerous pollution bait and switch hotel

nothing
3.7
booked a non smoking larger non smoking peak view - arrive to be told those rooms are smoking and was placed in a smaller room viewing an old ugly building (that smelled of cigarette smoke) - told these are the only non smoking rooms despite emailing to reiterate my NEED for non smoking rooms. beds hard as a rock, and squeeky pushed against walls with barely room to walk between in a room with little lighting and so dark you had to sit on the pot to get enough light to read. recessed spot light over the sink lit the sink but not you. as a tall man I had to kneel to read the elevator buttons - a hook on the wall was for hanging clothes and a fold down table without a lamp was useless. agoda was excellent as always - botel was a disaster despite being pretty new. I left hong kong 18 hours after I arrived to preserve my lungs and to avoid 12 sleepless days in a lousey hotel.
Rawiwan P. Business travelers Thailand, October 9, 2013
Free shuttle bus, local restaurants nearby

Free shuttle, clean room and local restaurants nearby
8.3
Convenience to go to airport and use local subway as hotel provides free shuttle bus service. The room is clean. Size is quite small as expected in Hong Kong. Room is well equipped with everything you need. Hotel staffs speak good English. There are small supermarket and local restaurants nearby. The price is more reasonable than those in tsim tsa tsui.
Jew K. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Bad experience.

None.
3.7
Bad experience and so uncomfortable that we decided to check-out one day earlier. Hardly any space to turn your body in the room and toilet. Door to toilet hangs precariously and can't be locked.
Wendy Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
Good value for price. Short stay.

Price, location, convenient
5.7
Good selection for a short stay. Convenient location. The rooms could be cleaner, especially the bathroom as the toilet seat was broken so it was a bit inconvenient.
Timothy J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Tiny Room

Concierge staff were very friendly
5.7
I expected a small room in Hong Kong as that's what you generally get. However, I was surprised at how small the room actually was. There was only enough space for the bed and nothing else. The pictures were misleading - giving the impression that there is more room than there actually is. However, the hotel was clean enough, although we didn't use any of the facilities or dine there so we can't comment on them. The swimming pool didn't open until 11am so we never used it as we went out before then, and it was closed by the time we got back to the hotel.
Sook T. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Small bathroom, okay view and bed

Clean room, free shuttle service to the train station for airport, free wifi
5.7
There was free wifi provided (though the connection was very bad) in the room. The view was supposedly 'harbour view', but it was not as 'close' as I expected. The harbour view was quite a distant, and in between some buildings. The bed was a little hard, but acceptable. The pillows were way too soft. The toilet was so small, I find it totally unacceptable. The toilet seat was so close to the bath tub, my knees were pressed hard against the tub when seated. For 4 nights of stay, every evening I have to call the housekeeping department for bath foam because every time they clean up the room, they do not replenish the bath foam. On the first morning, I forgot to put the "Do not disturb" sign, and at 9am, a housekeeping staff rang the bell to my room a few times. When I opened the door, she asked if I needed laundry service. I find it strange that housekeeping department asks for this early in the morning. Usually if laundry service is needed, we would put it in a bag and call to ask for it, not being woken up in the morning like that. A side note is, the main entrance to the hotel smelled bad, like a fish market, not sure why.
Sheng-Chia C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2013
Best Western Hotel Harbour View

good
7.3
Daniel T. Families with young children Singapore, October 1, 2013
Room too small and bathroom is tiny

Nice pool
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06