or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1231 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1231)
Sort by:
Martin C. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
The View was Amazing

The staff were great, The View and good transportaion
8.3
The view hits you in the face as soon as you walk in the room ( 36th floor )AMAZZZZZING This is Hong Kong so dont think Big room! Just ok for 2 people but if your on holiday you wont be stay in much! The only thing we didn't like was the Bed! The mattress was painful at times with the springs digging into while you sleep, That's if you can get to sleep! If they change the Mattress to a better one then I would go back to this hotel.
Shujui H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 29, 2013
Fair, Good enough

wireless internet, free shuttle from Hong Kong station.
6
When I asked for a freezer to store my personal medicine, they gave me a fair one. However, I found a unknown hair and some spots on my towel which was not used before.
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
Small Room

Clean, Fair location
6.3
Fan G. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
short business visit with budget

price, international chain, cleaness.
7.3
Hongkong is a busy place for visitor and hotel rate is getting higher & higher! I got Agoda's insider deal on this trip at Best Western, the price is reasonable compare to other hotel. Hotel is easy to find at west district of Hongkong and access to bus & cable car is around 3 mins down the street. Room size is small but it's ok for short stay, there is no desk or side board but a small night stand with safe box, coffe pots/mini refrig are be located on the window ledge, and I can put my small luggage there too. There is two complaints from me are (1)elevator too busy and slow (2)noise from other guest's conversation at hallway, other than that it's a comfort stay!
To C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
the room is too small

location and price is good
5.7
the room is too small, not enough lighting in the room , bath room is small
Joel S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Ok

Service, location, price
6.7
Ok, because I have lived near there before so I enjoy walking around the streets.
Jacqueline C. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Very Crowded, Basic Rooms

Staff speaks english
2.7
I would not stay in this hotel again. I the the price was high for the quality/standard of the hotel. It was so crowded and barely any space in the elevators. We had to wait for about 6 elevators to pass before we can get on one. The rooms were very basic. Beds were hard etc.
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Small room with not so convenient location

Efficient check in and out, relatively cheaper than other hotels in peak season
5.3
The room is tiny and the beds are small and not so comfortable. The room is not well-ventilated and smell like not occupied for a while.
Ben L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Great value

Check in very efficient, pleasant staff, clean room
7.7
Chao Z. Couples China, August 6, 2013
It's good location but small room

clean, good location, cheap
7
it's nice and quick check in. next to hku. good to travel. but too many people from mainland

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03