Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1252 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1252)
Sort by:
Patcharee R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2013
very impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel

Clean, affordable price, not too far from the station
7.3
I have enjoyed my stay at this hotel The room was clean and the hotel staffs were nice The price is affordable It did not very close to the city center but not really far from the mtr station.
An D. Groups Vietnam, September 4, 2013
affordable hotel, nice view but small room

near eating places, near the peak and night life, affordable hotel
5.3
it was a group travel and we have offer the room with habour view which was an upgrade since we have booked for mountain view. the room was decent and small but we already know that since Hongkong Hotel is very expensive so dont wish for good and large room with under 100$ US
An D. Couples Vietnam, September 4, 2013
Affordable hotel with enough services

Near the peak,eating places,have shuttle service to stations
6.7
The hotel was decent,enough services,small room but nice view made the room seemed not too small, Chinese tranditional food with cheap price around,far from mtr but we can use shuttle bus for free from the hotel
Waqas K. Business travelers Pakistan, September 4, 2013
Fair

location, price, shopping
6.7
went there with low expectation and happened to be better
Lukez F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
conveinently located

easy check in , friendly staff, easy access to central
7.3
my stay was great, hotel is small but comfortable, clean, easy access to anywhere near to the tram...................................................
Jocelyn S. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
good for price, yet not great for business travele

Staff, Staff, Staff
6.7
The staff was great, very helpful, but slow wifi, distance from public transport (had to wait 30 minutes for a cab one morning) was a bit unappealing, but hey, it was under $100 USD a night in HK, so I got what I paid for. bed was HARD as a ROCK, I think it was a boxspring, not a mattress.
Srajna L. Groups India, September 2, 2013
Easy, fun

Location, Free shuttle, Pool
7.3
They have a shuttle to and from the ferry terminal and the hongkong central area, which saved us the trouble of finding a transport everytime. Its located in the older part of the city which I loved, with trams and smaller roads and local shops. We found a bargain for shoes in the shop nearby (69 HKD), that were being sold for 199 HKD in the temple street markets. Their food is a bit expensive but there are a lot of local eateries in 5 min walking distance. It was really easy to cover the nightlife of HK from this area as everything was literally 5-10 min away. Would recommend to anyone who likes to go out at night and party :) For others it is still a good place with the attractions nearby
John C. Families with older children Philippines, September 1, 2013
Just right

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
7.7
The nice was clean but the bathroom was very small. The water closet is too close to the bathtub. Not enough legroom.
Mahesh J. Business travelers India, August 30, 2013
Budget friendly hotel

Price, staff and staff
6.3
Martin C. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
The View was Amazing

The staff were great, The View and good transportaion
8.3
The view hits you in the face as soon as you walk in the room ( 36th floor )AMAZZZZZING This is Hong Kong so dont think Big room! Just ok for 2 people but if your on holiday you wont be stay in much! The only thing we didn't like was the Bed! The mattress was painful at times with the springs digging into while you sleep, That's if you can get to sleep! If they change the Mattress to a better one then I would go back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04