or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1317 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1317)
Sort by:
Bartosz D. Groups Poland, September 22, 2013
Not exhilarating

Apart from general cleanliness can't think of any other....
5.3
Very avarage... staff not attentive... was absolutely bemused that only just after opening the swimming pool at 11am, staff on duty demanded to have a break (just before noon) and asked guests to clear the area and return to the rooms!
Ting Y. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2013
Central located value for money hotel

Central location, Excellent staff services, Harbour view
5.7
The hotel is central located and the transportation is very convenient. The hotel provides complimentary shuttle bus services. You may take airport complimentary hotel shuttle bus H1 to reach hotel as well. The staff are very friendly. The hotel services is prompt and excellent. There is complimentary wifi services in hotel room. You may opt for harbour view room. Although the hotel room is small, it is a pleasant stay with Best Western Hotel Harbour view.
Jolly T. Families with older children September 21, 2013
Room n toilet too small

One block away from tram stop
5.7
Ok but I don't think will be going back. Buffet food same everyday. Congee,sausage, ham, toast, egg. They have good coffee though. The rooms are so small, toilet soap rack is ruin nor shower. They don't even have chair or luggage thing nor closet. Far from MTR station
Yiting L. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2013
Recommended hotel

Quite reasonable price. Very close to central and nice hotel.
8
Yoke Y. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2013
Tiny room crampy bathroom tiny sink

Comfortable bed large window
4.7
The bathroom is too small. We have to queue to board the lift to our rooms!
Christina E. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Very Disappointing

\There are no 3 best things about this hotel
5
We booked this hotel as it was near to our son who lives in Hong Kong.The rooms were extremely small. We only had breakfast there once - average. No wardrobe or drawers, just a couple of hooks on the wall. The safe was in a small bedside cabinet which I picked up and moved out of the way. I asked to be upgraded to a larger room at our cost and was told that all rooms in this hotel are the same size - ie small. There was a small shower room with the sink in the main bedroom/cupboard. There also appeared to be no lounge area or bar. Would we stay there again, unfortunately no. On the plus side however, the staff were very pleasant and helpful and the rooms were clean, although our room smelt strongly of cigarette smoke at first.
Yiting L. Solo travelers China, September 17, 2013
Good hotel with nice environment

The room is quite good with good mountain view.
7.7
Keng L. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Convenient public transport, Cheap local food

Proximity to local stuff, clean, internet usage
8
Conveniently located in the older western part of Sheung Wan HK. Good place if you want to explore the older part of HK with its small shops of various wares, local market & cheap local eateries. Convenient public transport of bus, trams, mtr (station easily accessible using free shuttle bus from hotel) to Central HK if needed.
Chan Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
good stay

clean room
5.3
the room is very small which I know Hk hotel is all small . but pls note that is your are wearing L size don't stay here . the toilet maybe you cannot fit it ...hehe
Peter I. Business travelers New Zealand, September 13, 2013
Abysmal
4
I do not recommend this hotel. The room is small, the bathroom smaller. You have to climb over the toilet to get into the bath/shower. If you have long legs, it is difficult to sit on the toilet. There are no lights for the bed, so you cannot read in bed. This was a supposedly a non smoking room, but I got strong smells of cigarette smoke, but this might have come through the air conditioning (which is worse?). The internet did not work, and was not fixed. There are better hotels in HK at similar prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07