or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Malcolm R. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Very pleasant & comfortable stay in good location

location, price and pool
7.7
enjoyable stay. Lovely pool area. Room small (although typical size for Hong Kong), but comfortable and great view!
Javad I. Business travelers Italy, September 13, 2013
Not good and small rooms and bad materass
2
Not good and small rooms and bad matters
Walter L. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Very disappointing, does not worth the money

Cannot think of any, sorry
3.3
This is a 4-star hotel?????!!! I have to wonder what the rating agency is doing. This is at most a bottom 3-star hotel! Or maybe 2-star! this is a very very small room, one of the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in. but there are far better choices. The so-called "sea view" is very ugly! Even the towels provided are of very low quality!!! The staff is unprofessional and untrained! This experience ruined my good impression of Best Western. Definitely won't go to this hotel again.
Tsoi W. Couples China, September 8, 2013
western hotel harbour view

friendly staff, conveniet location, cheap price
6.3
Wendy P. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
My stay was reasonable

Location,close to restaurants,clean
6
My stay was okay but the customer service needs improvement.
Marco C. Business travelers Italy, September 7, 2013
Location

Location, View, Clean
5.7
At night time use to arrive big Chinese groups . So you have to wait long time to get elevator to get back in your rooms. Something is wrong no prefential way for the guest. Just wait...
Lukez F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
Great Location

internet, friendly, easy access
7
the stay was great nice view i got from my room, over seeing the harbour
Patcharee R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2013
very impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel

Clean, affordable price, not too far from the station
7.3
I have enjoyed my stay at this hotel The room was clean and the hotel staffs were nice The price is affordable It did not very close to the city center but not really far from the mtr station.
An D. Groups Vietnam, September 4, 2013
affordable hotel, nice view but small room

near eating places, near the peak and night life, affordable hotel
5.3
it was a group travel and we have offer the room with habour view which was an upgrade since we have booked for mountain view. the room was decent and small but we already know that since Hongkong Hotel is very expensive so dont wish for good and large room with under 100$ US
An D. Couples Vietnam, September 4, 2013
Affordable hotel with enough services

Near the peak,eating places,have shuttle service to stations
6.7
The hotel was decent,enough services,small room but nice view made the room seemed not too small, Chinese tranditional food with cheap price around,far from mtr but we can use shuttle bus for free from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02