Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

nuengnapa S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
Clean cmfortable room near station
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Joao L. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location but mediocre condition
The location is excellent, just 2 mins walk from MTR station and bus stop with buses going to airport.
The staffs are friendly, location is great, but the room is not well-lit and is kinda of small. However, the relatively low price is still pretty attractive.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

christopher W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Excellent budget option
Cheap, convenient and ok view
The hotel is well situated near a metro station and is within walking distance to central station. Very large hotel with tiny rooms. However the room rate is great value if you compare with other options. I recommend if you are on a budget
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Yan Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
silent, fast, convience
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Chi P. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Tidy, convenience and good view
Will stay again
Reviewed September 24, 2015

peter S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Small Hotel - great location
location, speaks english
The hotel itself is tiny, and does not feel like a 4 star hotel. If you are looking for a place to put down your stuff, and site see, this location is great. but if you plan on spending a lot of time in the hotel, i would reconsider.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

ROBERT Q. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
good enough for business trip but not leisure
relatively cheap, near MTR station
room smelled cigarette, very small, no cabinet; bathroom was also very small, when showering, whole bathroom gets wet, towels were very thin, bathroom sink was located outside; location very near MTR station, but not much shopping and dining areas around the hotel, easy to go to from airport, just ride airport express to HongKong station then free shuttle bus to hotel
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Marlotte M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Friendly staff, perfect accom
Amenities, wifi, location
My stay was perfect. The luggage attendant adviced me the best thing to do while I was out of time to go somewhere before my fight. I wish all staff are like him. Would love to stay here again.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

LEE C. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Disappointed
Location, beautiful lobby, great staff
Room is small, there is no umbrella there is no umbrella at swimming pool to block the sun. Harborview room? I can only see one third of the Harbour.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Nurmusfirah H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Acceptable Accomodation
Location, price and cleaniness
It was comfortable. Located near the subway and good view. However, rooms are quite small for 2 person. Also, the gym is pathetic. They only have a threadmill and cycling machine. That's it. Other than that, it is acceptable for a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed September 22, 2015