My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
Tom B. Business travelers Netherlands, May 25, 2013
Bad service

The rooms are ok but there is no swimming pool
5
The website shows you a beautiful swimming pool There is no swimming pool The website shows you a gym. The gym is not bigger than a toilet. No service, no value for money
Therdpong C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 24, 2013
Small Room in Acceptable Price

1.Budget Hotel 2.Not far from Central 3.Nightlife Only
7
What you get is not the comfort of hotel. You only get the good location
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, May 24, 2013
Acceptable stay in the older part of Hong Kong

Mountain view, free water, early check in
4
Chong Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Value for money

Value for Money, Great location, great staff
9
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
Terrible Stay

Rudeness Staff and Dirty Room
2.3
Firstly, when I arrived the hotel, the doorman did not let me get into the lift lobby. Even though when I was asking, they kept chatting and ignored my speech. It is really unacceptable. Secondly, when I was on the lift, the hotel came in and kept the door open. It was wasting my time since I waiting for the lift for a long time. The lift was full of people and the staff did not hold the door for me to let me go to the lobby and ran away! The most terrible things in room were I discovered blood stain on the towel. While I waiting for the hotel's staff to come to my, I and my girl friend got few mosquito bites. Also, the staff also wasting my time. I told them I will take a flight in the coming morning and they spent me 40mins to wait for room change. These experiences made me very very disappointed regarding the service standard of Hong Kong's hotel. Exspecially this one. I will never stay in this terrible hotel anymore.
Gary P. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2013
Convenient

Close to our office, Budget Rates, Easy to get to
6.3
Convenient Stay as this hotel is very close to our office in Hong Kong. Room and bathroom was very small.
Byung H. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Great hotel for the price you pay~

Modern, fast internet and harbour view
8
Patrick T. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
very very small room

free breakfast locastion cleanless
4.7
The hotel room was very small even in Asia standard. Rm don't even fit a working desk
Henri A. Families with older children France, May 18, 2013
good value for money

price location
6.7
pleasant, got good room in floor 23' avoid rooms in lower levels.
Karen W. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
small room

location new building nice staff
7
limited space in the room , sink outside of toilet very inconnivence

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07