or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1460 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1460)
Sort by:
Leila R. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
satisfactory

location near train
7
It was okay. Not excellent but not bad. Its a value hotel in the area.
Mumin S. Couples Taiwan, October 15, 2013
No more Best Westerns.

Can't think of anything good about this hotel.
3.3
This is definitely not a four-star hotel. It should be two. Room was too small and dirty, location was bad, furniture too old, bed too hard, ... too many to list. Stay away from this hotel.
Seet H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Good hotel but rooms a bit small

Sea View, Good Room Service, Friendly Staff
5.3
The rooms are quite small and my luggage cannot even open fully on the floor. The bathroom has a tiny bathtub and the toilet seat is facing the bathtub. Both are so near that my knees are touching the side of the bathtub when i'm sitting on it.
Sylwia P. Solo travelers Poland, October 15, 2013
OK

Hong Kong atmosphere
7.3
Although I had no high expectations considering the price range of this hotel in Hong Kong, my stay was ok after all. Relatively good location, easy to catch a taxi or take the local tram. I had a speedy process of checking in and out. Staff is nice and helpful. The only big minus is the swimming pool being open from 11am to 7pm only. So in case you want to take a refreshing swim before or after a long day of sightseeing, it is not possible! I was told to wait till 11am as thats when the lifeguard comes in. It's not acceptable for a 4-star, especially if I had no time to waste while being in Hong Kong for just 3 days.
Steven G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
small room, not so clean room but free internet

free internet, near to central
5
not so good feeling as the hotel room Is small and not so clean
Chao Z. Families with young children China, October 15, 2013
Good

Clean, cheap , good location
7
very good
Lian K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
Great harbour view.

Great harbour view from my room. Friendly and helpful staff. I love the convenience of free shuttle service to the MTRs!
8
Toilet small, but room clean and comfy. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Steven G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
room is small and not so clean

the price is quite cheap during high season
5
not as I am expected but this is the best price during high season
Selaine B. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2013
rooms are too small for a four star hotel

cleanliness and location
5.7
Carsten L. Couples Germany, October 14, 2013
Very poor. Never again.

There were no 3 beswt things.
3
My stay was very bad. Horrible. The room had not even a closet..and that for this high prize.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04