or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1524 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Cameron H. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Good Hotel near Central HK

Price, Cleanliness and Pool
7.7
This was a great hotel for a quick stop in Hong Kong, it is a bit of a walk from the nearest MTR station but still centrally located. Rooftop pool is great and has a view of the Harbour. Would recommend to anyone for business travel or quick stopover between destinations.
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Good hotel, good location

Location, value, staff
6.7
This was my first stay at the Best Western Hotel Harbour view and I found it ticked most of my boxes in terms of requirements. The location is great for access to Central, Lan Kwai Fong and the Soho area. For others such as Causeway bay its a short tram, train or taxi. Rooms are compact and a little tired but well appointed and generally okay. Staff were efficient and courteous.
Bong L. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
crowded

small room
6
James B. Families with young children United States of America, October 20, 2013
it was an average room for hong kong,

the view
8.3
it was ok, but the bed was as hard as laying on the floor
Stephen H. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Clean, Friednly Staff, but Small Rooms

City views, WiFi in room & free shuttle bus of HK Station
7.7
While the hotel location is a little out of the way, a free shuttle bus to HK Station located directly accross the street (every 20 mins) helped to make the transport connection with the downtown areas. The room was clean, with comfortable beds, although my room had two single beds pushed together instead of one queen/king bed. Otherwise I found everything else to be pleasant, albiet, very small. I was a solo business traveller so the room size didn't bother me, but it would be very cosy for two people. Also, having some work to do, the absence of any desk made working on my laptop uncomfortable, as I had to work from the bed. There wasn't much in the way of dining available in the surrounding streets, other than some local eateries, and the breakfast buffet could only be described as very basic. Needless to say, I only attended the buffet on my first morning, then proceeded to find breakfast somewhere else. I would recommend not spending extra to get a room with included breakfast. Although this review may sound a little negative, my stay was overall quite enjoyable - I just wanted to highlight my expiences of the hotel for others reference.
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, October 18, 2013
I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay

I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay
8
I'm business traveler, was very happy with my stay
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
an economy hotel

budget, clean, roome size
6.3
a satisfied hotel with economy price, locates near mtr station, quite a lot restaurants nearby
Koon W. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
nice and romantic

room, view, location
8
Sirada A. Solo travelers Thailand, October 17, 2013
The cheapest room available on the day

Price, location, bell boy
6
The room was small and dark, also no wardrobe... However I got the room that offers harbor and city view . Front desk staff should improve their English. Honestly, I think the Bellboy staff speak English much better than them.
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
servive is soso but small bedroom

good location, easy to get a cab
6
Frankly, this is one of the smallest hotel I stayed in HK given the price I have paid. Bed is hard and pillow is flat. Room is filled with smoke but luckily I'm able to have some cool air when I open the window slightly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01