Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 2211 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2211)
Sort by:
Xiaowei L. Families with older children China, July 20, 2015
Ok hotel but a bit disappointed

Clean room, close to the subway, surrending was quiet
8
It was fine.
Report this review
Christina L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2015
Golden Harbour-view

Location to MTR, view from room, rooftop view/pool
8
It was a pretty good stay. Room was really small (pretty typical HK, though), and I was told there was no Wifi/internet when I checked in - maybe the next day. Thankfully, they did have it working the next morning. Room was smoky-smelling though I had hoped for a nonsmoking room. Concierge was very helpful in storing my bags whilst I explored the city for a few hours before leaving for the airport, and they also found me a taxi on a very, very busy street. Overall, nice staff, good view - a decent value for the price.
Report this review
Ean P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Small room

Easy to get food, near to MTR and clean
6.3
Cosy and Nice
Report this review
Ean P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Room very small

Clean, near to MTR and easy to find local food
6.3
Clean & Cosy
Report this review
Luciane L. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
Great location, pretty tiny room

location, price, pool
7
it was good value for my budget, but rooms are very small compared to the photos I had seen when made my booking. Close to train station, trams, buses and lots of small eateries
Report this review
Jimmie S. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2015
Not the best,but not bad...

Location,rooftop swimming pool,buffet breakfast
8.3
This hotel is a good value for money,it's accessible to trams,buses,mtr station and hongkong-macau ferry terminal.,there's also shops,24hr convenient stores and restaurants in the vicinity.,the only issue of this hotel is the bathroom,it stinks so bad our entire stay maybe we just got a bad room during that time.,i hope they will do something about this concern.But we will still stay on this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Chou N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2015
Value for money. Small rooms.

Location is nice, next to Sai Ying Pun MTR station which is onky 2 stations away from Central. Close to cafes in sheung wan.
7
Report this review
Noriel G. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2015
Easy access to food and transportation

location, pool and room
7.3
It was great
Report this review
Adrian K. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2015
Nothing special, nothing awful

Close to Macau Ferry, easy to find, close to new mtr station (Sai Ying Pun)
7.3
Other than the extremely slow and intermittent elevators, the hotel was perfectly adequate to my needs.
Report this review
Kiok L. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location, good access to public transport, adequate amenities
6.7
The only problem with the hotel, I find, is that the room, including the bathroom, is very small. No much room to maneuver. They don't even have a wardrobe/cupboard. Clothes have to be hung on the wall. Otherwise, my stay is very comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03