or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Tan M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Very small room not comfortable to stay.

nothing good in this hotel
3.7
We choose this hotel named harbour view but we got old apartment view. we must pay extra for upgrade to got harbour view.
Anna L. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
very small room and tiny toilet

friendly and helpful staff only
7.7
Although the hotel is new But the room is quite rundown. The room is too small with no cupboard and hangers. The toilet is tiny with no leg or walking space. It is more like a 3 star hotel though the price price is cheap.
Pui Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Very crowded - pactful of tour groups

location is quite good
7
We had to wait for a long time before getting into the lift.
Enrique M. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
Good for a Short Business Trip

Value, Staff, Brand
7.3
The hotel is on the western end of HK island and a bit removed from most of the places you'll probably want to see. The rooms are clean and comfortable but tiny. Fine for a short business trip. I probably would not want to stay here more than 2 days or if I needed to spend a lot of time in the room. A little claustrophobic but ok.
Kieran D. Families with older children Ireland, April 5, 2013
basic, clean, small room, no closets

shuttle service avilable, low(ish) cost, reasonable central
6
average, small rooms, few plugs, which were on an extension block. No luxury but served our purposes well. Friendly efficient staff.
Judy W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Mid Class Hotel

Good location, near bus stop, walk distance to anyway
5.7
John D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Small room bathroom everything

Centrally located
4.7
John D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Everything are tiny

Centrally located on the spot
4.7
Leonard F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2013
OK room and OK price

Nice staff
6.7
Relaxing
Thomas S. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2013
Conveniently located with a very small room

staff, location, burger
6
The Best Western Hotel Harbour View is a good value for Hong Kong. The rooms are small, I can't stress that enough. When I walked in I laughed out loud. The room ends before it begins. But, the location, staff, bed and burger are well worth the money. Fifteen minutes walk to public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08