or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1255 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1255)
Sort by:
Tang K. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great Location
8
Sea View is nice, staff is friendly and helpful. Bath room is so small. Have free Wifi. Overall is nice hotel.
Quynh T. Couples Vietnam, January 26, 2013
Nice view but tiny room

clean, good services, nice habour view
7.7
I had a wonderful trip in HK, the hotel is good services, shuttle bus convenience to catch tram or bus, near airport express shuttle bus. We will stay here when we come back HK
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: suggest staff to stay in high floor and habour view
Theresa E. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2013
Convenient and affordable

Good location, comfortable and clean
7
I was happy enough but They need hangers in the room, my twin room was not suitable for 2 people because you can't use the toilet without standing/putting legs our of bathroom. Zero storage space for bags. Pool I didn't use but it looks amazing.
Richard L. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2013
Bad experience

Close to downtown
5.3
I booked room already but arrived a bit early before normal check in time 14:00, and was told the room was not ready. Then, I was told that if I gave additional hundred bucks, I can upgrade and get a room. With a reject, I need to wait till exactly 14:00 to get a room. No smiling to a visitor is seen, and the attitude is cold. It really got a shock from a hospitality industry like this.
Peh E. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2013
small room

clean
6
the room is very small, and the location is not good. however the wifi is free. not easy to take taxi and expensive to take taxi around the place. it far from any mrt station however, the room is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. it near to old town and there is no attration there.
Josephine L. Groups Canada, January 24, 2013
Small room, easy access to tram, shops & food

Clean, nice swimming pool, good breakfast
6.7
Patrick M. Couples France, January 21, 2013
buisiness use
5.7
in hongkong island. elevetor is very slow, long time to wait. room is small, if just for sleeping stay, it s ok
Athena L. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2013
Terrible hotel with nothing

Pro is it is close to some shops
6
There is no heater, was freezing. The room has no desk. This is crazy. The tv is so small. The covers are insignificant. The lighting is so poor that I felt so in prison. Overall the stay was very depressing
Alan K. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Small

Near MTR
7.3
Good location near to scenery, near to MTR and also the place has quite some food stall, overall it is near the commercial area. Transport by taxi a bit hard. Climb up hill.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location, have tram, inside hong kong island and have many amenities, morning buffett is moderate, going to TST take 30minutes by tram and mtr. Overall is a good place to stay and quite satisfied with the place
Yeung F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2013
Quite and Convenient location but small room

Quite and Convenient location
7
Though it is away from train station but it is quite and Convenient location with tram station, 24 hours convenient store, good places for eat and drink nearby. But queueing the lift up / down sometime take few minutes and the room is quite small without a desk or chair.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03