or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1524 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Jocelyn S. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
good for price, yet not great for business travele

Staff, Staff, Staff
6.7
The staff was great, very helpful, but slow wifi, distance from public transport (had to wait 30 minutes for a cab one morning) was a bit unappealing, but hey, it was under $100 USD a night in HK, so I got what I paid for. bed was HARD as a ROCK, I think it was a boxspring, not a mattress.
Srajna L. Groups India, September 2, 2013
Easy, fun

Location, Free shuttle, Pool
7.3
They have a shuttle to and from the ferry terminal and the hongkong central area, which saved us the trouble of finding a transport everytime. Its located in the older part of the city which I loved, with trams and smaller roads and local shops. We found a bargain for shoes in the shop nearby (69 HKD), that were being sold for 199 HKD in the temple street markets. Their food is a bit expensive but there are a lot of local eateries in 5 min walking distance. It was really easy to cover the nightlife of HK from this area as everything was literally 5-10 min away. Would recommend to anyone who likes to go out at night and party :) For others it is still a good place with the attractions nearby
John C. Families with older children Philippines, September 1, 2013
Just right

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
7.7
The nice was clean but the bathroom was very small. The water closet is too close to the bathtub. Not enough legroom.
Mahesh J. Business travelers India, August 30, 2013
Budget friendly hotel

Price, staff and staff
6.3
Martin C. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
The View was Amazing

The staff were great, The View and good transportaion
8.3
The view hits you in the face as soon as you walk in the room ( 36th floor )AMAZZZZZING This is Hong Kong so dont think Big room! Just ok for 2 people but if your on holiday you wont be stay in much! The only thing we didn't like was the Bed! The mattress was painful at times with the springs digging into while you sleep, That's if you can get to sleep! If they change the Mattress to a better one then I would go back to this hotel.
Shujui H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 29, 2013
Fair, Good enough

wireless internet, free shuttle from Hong Kong station.
6
When I asked for a freezer to store my personal medicine, they gave me a fair one. However, I found a unknown hair and some spots on my towel which was not used before.
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
Small Room

Clean, Fair location
6.3
Fan G. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
short business visit with budget

price, international chain, cleaness.
7.3
Hongkong is a busy place for visitor and hotel rate is getting higher & higher! I got Agoda's insider deal on this trip at Best Western, the price is reasonable compare to other hotel. Hotel is easy to find at west district of Hongkong and access to bus & cable car is around 3 mins down the street. Room size is small but it's ok for short stay, there is no desk or side board but a small night stand with safe box, coffe pots/mini refrig are be located on the window ledge, and I can put my small luggage there too. There is two complaints from me are (1)elevator too busy and slow (2)noise from other guest's conversation at hallway, other than that it's a comfort stay!
To C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
the room is too small

location and price is good
5.7
the room is too small, not enough lighting in the room , bath room is small
Joel S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Ok

Service, location, price
6.7
Ok, because I have lived near there before so I enjoy walking around the streets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02