or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1511 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1511)
Sort by:
Lee C. Business travelers China, July 22, 2013
small, really small

clean, money efficient
7
room was really small; location sosó; but considering its location and cost, it''s kind of worth it.
Digby B. Business travelers New Zealand, July 21, 2013
Easy access, good location, nice Views, clean room

location, clean, nice staff
7.7
good for what I wanted. Location and access to airport was good. Clean room and easy access to restaurants and Nice part of Hong Kong. Some neat restaurants close by.
Chun C. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2013
Budget hotel

Good price only, nice clean room, easy to dine
6
Not my first time visit. I chose it because of its price No complaint Sometimes offer you sea view Also it's easy to find. Many restaurants outside charging you a low price. What else would you want to know? Service of staff is average. Not that bad.
Pamela D. Families with young children India, July 18, 2013
Alright

Location, shuttle service
5.7
1)The pool was only open from 11am to 12pm and then closed for lunch from 12pm to 1pm, and then open again from 1pm to 8pm. these timings are very inconvienant, as i could not have an early morning swim, nor could i relax at the pool after dinner. 2)The entire room smelled of smoke, which i did not like as i was with my son. 3)Rooms were too small.........not suitable at all for a family of 3.
Suen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
really good price

good price and location is ok
6
1ocation is ok,the price is really a good deal,and the room is small esp the toilet!
Eyal F. Business travelers Belgium, July 11, 2013
Very good location with nice room

Good location, comfortable bed n nice view
8
Very good for business travelers, very good location in the commercial centra. Nice area. Lots of restaurants close by. Easy to get to public transport
Shui H. Couples Canada, July 9, 2013
room with great decoration and a mini bathroom

in the city, nice bed, local surroundings
6.3
The hotel itself looks great from the outside, and also looks fine from the inside. Mindful though, the room we stayed was small, and the bathroom was super small. By small, we mean we had to sit on the toilet sideways to bend our legs, because the bathtub was probably just 6 inches in front of the toilet. It was the most weird bathroom layout we have seen of all hotel and guest houses we visited. The bed was nice, suitably hard, and comfortable. There was no closet to hang our clothes in. The safe was also the smallest we have seen in hotels. The interior was about the volume of a 1-liter milk carton.
Goh E. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
Value for money if you don't mind the size

Clean, nice ocean view
4
When I checked in the hotel the receptionist told me that my room is under preparation and takes 2hrs to be ready! Then she try to upsell by asked me whether I am interested to upgrade for a harbour view room by paying additonal. I felt so disgusted by this kind of gimmicks. The design of the hotel is really tacky despite it is a very new hotel. The main customers are mainland Chinese which made a lot of noises at night and talking at loud tone. Avoid at cost unless you have to sleep at the roadside.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
hotel with economic price

cheap price, clean room, traffic comvenient
6
The toilet is too too small and setting quite strange, and room without wardrobe. just hotel price is cheap considered that its at hk island location.
Trevor M. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
Extremely small roomsI

Good food in the area, city view, swimming pool
5.7
The hotel is located about 10 minutes walk from the MTR or just a block from street cars. The main downside is that the room are TINY!!! It is very uncomfortable trying to move around the room and extremely uncomfortable trying to shower or use the restroom. There is a good pool on the roof with city and harbour views. The big downside is that it's only open from 11am to 8pm. I couldn't really understand that since it limits most people from taking a morning swim or having a drink by the pool after dinner. The other downside is the staff kind of just stands around and stares at you when you do go swimming which makes it a little awkward and takes the fun out of the experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05