or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1500 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1500)
Sort by:
Pichet R. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2013
Good.

Centrally located, convenient.
6
Its was good. The location is good and the staff is good as well. Considerably good hotel to recommend.
Zhenyu W. Business travelers China, June 23, 2013
Pretty good

service and the sea view, also the positon
7
All of us feel comfortable liveing in this hotel. The service and the sea view, also the positon are very good. I think I will choose this hotel next time.
Lawrence C. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
nice

great sea view
7.3
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, June 20, 2013
noisy, too many mainland China tourist

good location but noisy
5.7
The swimming pool is only not opened in a short period of time a day.
Louise N. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Reliable, comfortable, accessable

City and harbour views, central location and value for money
7.3
Fung T. Solo travelers China, June 6, 2013
It's a happy stay for the convenient location

Easy Accessible , affordable price and surrounded by good restaurants
7.7
Kin C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
Small but nice

Value for money, convenient, room is okay
8
Value for money, convenient, room is very small like other hotels in HK but it's clean and comfortable.
Eyal F. Business travelers Belgium, June 3, 2013
Nice room nice hotel good location

Good location nice room and view
8
Very good location close to central area. Easy to get public transport to everywhere in hk by subway
Dan S. Couples Finland, June 2, 2013
not great western standard, absolutely bad experie

view, sort of close to central, free internet
2.3
One of the worst experience I have had at a hotel in Hong Kong, and definitely not a Best Western standard used in US. It is disgustingly dirty, unacceptably small rooms, with toilet and bathroom configurations where you cannot even put your foot anywhere on the floor when using the toilet. Definitely not recommended for western travelers, as the bed is also so small and short that your feet will stick out. Will not recommend to anybody.
Reinaldo K. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Very small room,bed not good

Harbour view,near 7 eleven,clean enough
3.3
The condition of the hotel is far from my expectation,bad location,small room,small lcd tv,low ceiling,very small bathroom,i come at 12.30 the reception told me that the room ready on 2 hour,and offer me to upgrade and adding extra,because im in hurry not want to waste my time so im ok with her offer,im expect a spacious room and good view(she offer me "harbour view") but the reality is ...the room very small and yes ,i can view the harbour but many unfinished tall building,so the view is interrupted,the bed also very hard,far from my expectation to best western,because i sleep at their other hotel is good,this the 1st time i feel best western harbour view not same with other best western standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07