Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Beisi J. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
recommendable to business partners.

Centrally located, Seaview, new hotel.
7.7
Very good for receiving business guests in Hong Kong island. convenient with public transportation to the airport, business center and entertainment.
Subbiahpillay P. Families with young children India, June 20, 2014
Poor facility, may be 1star , food daily same menu
2.3
Un happly very small hotel.4night stay very difficult. 1. This hotel harbour view. 2.located market area. 3.Staff not good response.4.All facility include mini bar not good facility.5 Very small room.6.I am stay agoda,booking.com many hotel this is poor
Erica B. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 20, 2014
OK

Clean, Good beds, Nice view
8
Everything in order, reasonably priced, close to HK University
Sarah H. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2014
Great location but rooms lack attention and safety

location
6
We were disappointed in this hotel. One of the perks of booking this hotel was due to it having a pool. We knew one of our days and or nights we just wanted to lounge at the pool after being on the go for the last month. At 91 degrees Fahrenheit with a humidity that felt like 102 this would have been ideal. However, we were told it was closed due to it being winter. I think this is the only location that thinks the middle of the summer is winter. Also, being in Asia the hotel rooms will be small. However, the bathroom was just unacceptable and dangerous. The shower had a flimsy curtain that did not stop any water. The water gathered in the bathroom floor and never drained. Whoever designed this hotel put the drains in expecting there to be water that would gather, however, they did not put any type of slope / incline into the flooring so that the water would move. Several times we had to use every towel in our hotel to just try and mop this up. At 6 months pregnant I already have a balance issue but when i started to slide around due to the water on the floor I knew this hotel was not for us. The final issue was we found bugs in our sinks. This was quite frustrating and I wondered every night when my head hit the pillow if they were there in the bed too. I think next time I go to Hong Kong I will stay on the Kowloon side, where the hotels seem to be better and larger.
Nontakan S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 18, 2014
Nice view of victoria harbour. a bit far from MTR

Nice view.
5.3
the room is small but quite clean and the hotel very far from MTR.
Shirley M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Location is okay given to the price.

Room is clean.
6.3
The location is okay as its close to the tram stations. But if the travelers have large baggage with them, they could choose to get there by the shuttle bus. There are only 3 lifts available and it look quite sometime for one each time. On the day of my visit, there were many PRC tourist groups checking in and hence, the lift waiting time was very long.
Andri A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Friendly staff its easy to check in n check o

Verry close to public transportation..behind the hotel you can find tramp that would take u to first stop MTR sheung wan station..very clean room but the room is to small for us staying 2 adults 3kids
6
Very pleasant stay we like d room even tiny room..service is good we got a lot bottle of water from house keeping...she was very nice
Kelly L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Ok, for short transit stay

Clean, no fuss and functional
7.3
Jenny K. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Value for money

Clean room, friendly staffs and great breakfast
5
Clean room, friendly staffs and great breakfast but the room is a bit small .
Chen S. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
Good for the price

clean, affordable, free airport shuttle
6.3
Clean and neat but the room was tiny. Close to eateries and convenient stores, but it takes ard. 15-20 mins walk to the MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07