or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1454 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2013
just fine.

high speed internet connection. harbour view.
3.7
stay was just fine. price should be lower because the room is really small same goes to the bathroom.the girl at the receptionist was very very rude.
Hong L. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
many restaurants around. walk 15 mins to subway.

good price
7.3
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
small business hotel with nice view

view, internet, next to an attraction
6.7
Ka T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2013
Fair

cheap, staff is friendly, clean
6
Bobette R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
Affordable Lodging

Price, location, free wifi, shuttle bus to airport express train
9.3
I only spent a night at this bling-decked hotel but based on a previous visit to HK, it was located close to public transportation that was easy to navigate to all the tourist destinations. The room was small (typical of HK rooms) but they met the intent and I slept well (even at 8 months pregnant). The bathroom was incredibly tiny. Showering flooded the floor outside the curtain. Overall though, this stay was value for the money. Would stay again.
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
Clean, quiet and very modern hotel friendly staff

Harbor view, Friendly staff, very modern and clean.
8
We only stayed two nights but we really enjoyed our stay.
Chung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
the bathroom is too small

not expensive, near my place of work and nice view
5.3
the bathroom is tooooo small so that the washing basin has to be at outside the toilet, this is ridiculous, the room is full of smell of smoke and we dont have available rooms to change to
Martin W. Business travelers Germany, March 6, 2013
Not as nice as it looks

cheap for Hong Kong standards
4.3
Rooms are small. Safe is too small to fit an 15 macbook inside. Elevators are too small to handle guests at rush hour. Smelly area. Bathroom way to small with curtains.
Toshihiko F. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Room was clean and neat. Not small but "TINY".

1) Location, 2) Courtesy Shuttle Bus, and 3) Cleanness
6
This is the 2nd time that I stayed at this hotel. All staff members at the check in lobby, concierge desk and restaurant were very friendly and work in their professional manner. Room was clean and neat but just too tiny. No closet (just coat hooks on the wall but no hangers) and no desk to work on a PC (even though its Wifi was free). Never be disappointed for business use because of its good location and convenient courtesy shuttle bus service, but nothing more than that.
Ho W. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2013
staying for visit relatives only.

value for money
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06