or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Hope D. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 2, 2013
nice and cozy

I like how its just small, clean and simply nice
7.3
a bit far away from public transportation, but its really convenient by taxi. nice environment around, not too crowded. room extremely small, but for two girls, its just the right size. the hotel people isn't too friendly, kinda. It'd be better if they have nicer attitude.
Sriddej K. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2013
Great comfort hotel but very small rooms

Convenient shuttle bus from hotel to cental!
8
Hotel very new and clean, and provided with great in-room facilities. Service is good especially the shuttle bus service which makes it very convenient to get to downtown. However, rooms are extremely small.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Small hotel but nice location

good location, very clean and new room
7.7
the hotel room my buddy and i stayed in was very small, as we felt like will ferrel in elf especially washing your hands in the bathroom (small quarters). it was also a record cold temp in hk and the hotel didn't have heat. however the location was ideal for us on hong kong island and i would probably stay here again, if the price were decreased.
Ronald D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
For the Practical

Free Internet
6.3
our stay is ok in general although they could be more accommodating. i requested for adjoining room but they would not accede. i requested for a late check out of 2pm but was only given until 1pm. considering that i stayed for 7 days, i think this was too little to ask for. i also inquired about their free shuttle to the mtr station but was told that their shuttle bus is under maintenance.
Alan S. Couples Canada, January 1, 2013
only for profit hotel

Bad Hotel
3.3
the moment you check in you feel they only want your money with little rooms in return for an expensive rate this so call o and o franchise. is after your money. the rooms have very little to make you feel welcome. feels like a dorm bad planning on the layout. with basic board and mattress.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The best you can do is find an other place to book.
Wang B. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Hotel staff service was good & friendly.

The shuttle bus & great staff
4.7
overall the staff were good & everytime i ask the some information & they provide me with good & clear info & answer.. however, the room toilet are terrible. that's was too small & the bathtub are too high to get up & it's cause me slip down knocking my head. luckily i'm fine.. it's should use shower stand will do because the toilet are really small. the room was not even enough for 2 luggage place & not even a table in the room. the hotel llocation was really far away from the mrt & the info given in the website are abit out. but luckily the hotel shuttle bus are convenience & help us alots. i will encourage traveller fully utilise the hotel shuttle bus to the station. thanks!
Deny W. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
brand new hotel

close to old hongkong, public transport, new hotel
8
it's a very good hotel. new hotel. it's very close to old hong kong district where will you find a lot of nice old ancient things about hong kong. just like what you see in old hong kong movie.
Baet Y. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Standard hotel

Close to good food stalls
6
Its a ok hotel, location, service all not bad. However, the bathroom is very small. the worst part is the toilet seat, it's right at where you step out the bath tub. That means if you have long legs you don't know where to put them when you use the toilet. I am 5foot4 and my knee caps are hitting the tub side already! It's one of the most crazy bathroom layout I've seen! Other then that, things is ok. There's few good eateries within walking distance.
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Compact and bijou!

Great view across the harbour
6
I don't know if the hotel were aiming for the world record of having the smallest rooms in the world, but they must be up there somewhere. OK, this is Hong Kong, and space is precious, but 'small' doesn't really cover it! Nonetheless, the tiny space was clean and comfortable enough for one person - you really wouldn't want to stay here as a couple - and my room had a wonderful view across the harbour.
Jacqueline Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
Small room

Price
6.7
Paid $ to upgrade to "harbour view" room, which claims to be bigger than the regular one. Not worth the money and the room is still small. I guess for HK standard that's pretty good already. The toilet is not recommended for tall or heavy individuals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04