Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 2868 reviews

1520 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2868)
Sort by:
Hau H. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2016
So so
4.3
Room are a bit small, the spring of the bed almost come out, it let me can't sleep well on the first night. After change the room, the bed is more better but also the same problem.
Report this review
Elena C. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2016
Convenient location, , good WIFI access, good res
5.3
Overall my stay is good. However, the light in the rooms need improvement
Report this review
Andre C. Families with young children Portugal, March 1, 2016
Confort, valuable, but small rooms

Location, cleaness and value for money
7
Report this review
Emmanuel M. Couples Philippines, February 29, 2016
Nice location
5
Nice place. Very near train, macdonalds, money changer, market and groceries.
Report this review
Chen Y. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2016
Room ok but very noisy room service
5
Location is convenient and easy to get taxi infront of hotel. Hotel room is decent but very noisy in the morning from the room cleaning work.
Report this review
Fung Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2016
Dark, Tiny, Gaudy

Location, location, location
5.3
Best Western is like someone's idea of glamour gone wrong. On the facade and in hotel lobby, prepare to be blinded by glitz from gold and glittery tiles. The room itself is small-ish and very dark, the only light source coming from an old chandelier with a broken bulb. The bathroom is nothing to shout about but serves the purpose well enough, aside from trickles of water running down the curtain and onto the floor.
Report this review
Antonius Y. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2016
Cant fulfill customer satisfaction

Near mtr station
5.3
We ask for king size bed, because I only stay with my wife, and they gave us twin bed and just combined together. Its uncomfortable and disappointed.
Report this review
Mai E. Couples Egypt, February 27, 2016
Bad Stay

Location Only
6
Please find below the bad things happened to me: 1- the receptionist was aggressive and never smile. 2- she offered us to pay 180 HKD to get into the room early morning before 2:00 pm we arrived (7:30am), we agreed for the first day but she said no for the whole period (7 nights), thats why we had to spend 6 hours walking around the city tired and fatigue after 15 hrs flights from Egypt. 3- Swimming pool was closed on the roof because of the winter we asked them to just to take some photos but they refused. 4- we called them to take the luggage at 3:00 am when we checked out they said sorry we have nobody now would you mind to take it, then I took it down my self.
Report this review
Poon M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2016
Satisfactory
4.3
Consider coming back
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2016
Great Hotel
6.7
Free shuttle bus from Jetty. walking distance to place of interest. Friendly staffs and clean room.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1520 reviews Next page
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07