Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1300 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1300)
Sort by:
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good accomodation, strategy location

Location, price
8
Wenhui L. Families with older children China, June 12, 2014
I like Bestwestern and it's so wonderful

Price,service,pick up
7.3
Great,there is good view and flesh air.The swimming poor is excellent !I like Best Western and I so enjoy it.See u next time
Patrick A. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
very well-priced, conveniently located property th

location for work, for excellent local dining and close to my apartment and studio
8
Excellent. I would not use it for dining, it is purely a very convenient, clean and basic bedroom
Po C. Couples Taiwan, June 10, 2014
Cheap but bad condition and low quality

Cheap
4.3
Speak frankly... I chose this hotel because it is very cheap. Although most of staffs are very nice, the room is super small and uncomfortable. The price is cheap... but location is not will and if you don't mind smoking ....
Jennie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Ok value for money - shame the pool was closed

Roof top terrace, chandeliers and hotel shuttle
6.7
Zee K. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2014
Not too bad, decent value for money.

Free city shuttle bus, just pity it doesn't operate into the evenings.
6.3
Decent value for money hotel, pity they don't do enough shuttle bus service into the evenings when we return to the hotel.
Jinghae Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Affordable Clean , New Hotel

Affordable New High Speed Internet
6.3
Pleasant and affordable Quietly located 15mins away from CBD via tram
David S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Nice view and service

Nice view, Good service, Nice location
6
Kwok Y. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
A returning patron with expectations met.

location, value for money, convenience
7.3
This is not my first time to stay at this hotel - previously I enjoyed it because of the location and value for money. The rooms are small but it was expected. It is still a relatively new hotel and overall very clean. This time, however, left me a bit hesitant to give it full marks. All because of poor service at check-in counter. The service level has dropped with the counter staff, they weren't as well mannered as before and had no interest to help my situation (I had requested a double/large bed at booking but they gave me a twin). It wasn't the first time I had a similar situation but the way it was handled last time at this exact hotel was very different. Housekeeping was a charm as always, but the check-in counter staff certainly impacted on my overall impression and experience here. Other than that - it was a wonderful stay like my previous times, Best Western is a comfortable no frills budget hotel that doesn't pass off as cheap and unclean.
Yi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 3, 2014
Room is small

location is okay
5.3
Nothing much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01