or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1454 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Kee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location is ok, reasonable price, friendly staff
6.3
Overall Its pleasant, but the bed is not really comfortable, and there were bed bugs.
Gemmabelle R. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2014
best stay

friendly staff
10
Amazing experience
Kl W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
pleasant

clean, tidy, adept spacious, sunshine bright good room
7.3
Good n pleasant
Zhang T. Couples China, September 2, 2014
Okie to stay in

Transfer bus service in between hotel and the central.
8
I will stay again
Kim M. Business travelers Portugal, September 1, 2014
so so

lifts were crowded, been waiting for 10mins to go down to lobby
5.3
not too happy
Yuen K. Couples China, September 1, 2014
Comfortable

Sea view. Comfortable bed. Service
8.7
Feel confortable
Junyuan D. Couples China, September 1, 2014
small but good

view
10
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2014
Nice location

Location, value for money, accessibility
5.7
Our stay was not really comfortable. The beds were unusually hard. The room was very very small as well. The good thing about our stay was the fast and friendly service.
Mintra C. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Clean and best view

Nice hotel ,good view , best locations
8.3
Great ! I come from Thailand with my family and this hotel make me impress !
Kathy O. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good value tourist class hotel with great service

Staff service and attitude, value for money, cleanliness
7.7
I had to find a room last minute and ended up booking this one online via Agoda. Due to my own error I booked the wrong date. Although it was actually advertised as a non refundable rate, I spoke to the duty manager and begged them to let me stay as I had showed up and realised my booking was for the next day. He was extremely helpful and spent quite a while on an international call with Agoda to resolve the issue. He also gave his approval to override the cancellation policy and allowed me to change the date to the correct date. The hotel is tourist with small rooms but one can't complain given the great price and cleanliness. One complaint is that it has a lot of mainland Chinese tourists who shouted at the tops of their voices and who were quite rude on several occasions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07