or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1206 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1206)
Sort by:
Rachael K. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Overpriced, but reasonable for 7's weekend

price, restaurants around, near soho
6
Stay was fine. Nothing to write home about except for one of the bell boys who was very knowledgeable.
Nariswari D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Harborview hotel with Slump Area View

location, comfortable bed, air conditioner
4
I got last minute deal for a harborview room, but what i got is a room with depressing slump area view. and the room was too small for the price I paid. However, the room was ok, even if it wasn't big enough for two.
Benjamin K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Centrally Located

Quiet, centrally located, convenient
7
Well, as other's said. This place is smacked in the middle of the Hong Kong Island and it is very easy to walk around. Just walk down from the hotel is where the dry seafood street is. There are a few "cha chang teng" or tea house which serves very good breakfast or hot meal. There is no MTR station here but you can easily take a tram (HKD3) to the next train station. Or you can just walk. It is so convenient! The staffs were very helpful and friendly (not sure if I can speak Cantonese makes any different). We were quickly checked into the room and out again. Remember to visit the swimming pool as you can get a glimpse of the city OK, if you want a big room and space then this may not be a place for you. It is pretty much the same in Hong Kong Island for the price you pay. I have read about people complaining about the lift, it was not that bad... At worst time, we had to wait for 3-4 mins max. They do provide free shuttle to the airport subway transit but you will need to book ahead. Yes, I would recommend this place to anyone.
Raymond T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Nothing to shout about.

Shuttle bus to MTR, McDonald just 100 steps down the road, and free wifi.
4.7
Small room and extremely small toilet. Even though with 2 beds, the room barely can contain 2 adults. Rate is not one of the best. Possible to get similar rate in Wanchai and Zhongwan areas. This Best Western is individually run, not a franchise standard.
Lloyd A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
Perfect stay on the top floor 36F

Good bed, delightful room service and amazing view
6.7
Amazing Sky Pool which opens May after winter season, love waking up seeing harbour view and comfy bed.
S C. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Stay only one night

Close to tram stop, free wifi and small room
5.3
Nothing special as I only used this hotel for one night awaiting my flight home
Xin L. Business travelers China, March 21, 2014
very good

food, wifi, bus shuttle
8
Peter L. Families with young children Sweden, March 21, 2014
Good location, but cramped

Location, transportation, staff
7
The room was very small, toilet/bathroom smaller than a shoes closet. Hotel had a good location close to upcoming restaurants and entertainment district, good transportation facilities to airport and shopping areas.
Debra P. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
get by hotel on hk island w/fair rate

decent central location on hk island - easy to get taxi - great concierge support
5
Jennifer Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Very nice small room easy to take bus or tram.

Wifi very fast. Staff very helpfull. Near local food shop.
6.3
Some staff was very polite some of them very Ruth special the concierge don't because we speak mandarin think we come from china. Then never bother us when we asking. Should be improve hospitality and respect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02