or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi Access Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Map Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel Logo Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top Floor Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace Cafe Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1316 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Tammy Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Nice hotel for what you pay - elevators are bad

View, staff, convenience to food/7-11
7
Good hotel and nice views. Elevator was a total pain and always busy, but easy transit system to get to subways and Hong Kong Station etc.
Farhana M. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Satisfied

1) Nice view 2) Free shuttle bus 3) Fast WiFi
8
Overall awesome :)
Welly R. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Hotel cozy, staff not so friendly

Good view from room harbour,
5
Staff not explain about shuttle facilities to guests, staff not so friendly.
Robyn S. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
Not bad for the price!

Rooftop pool, view, quiet
6
The room was tiny, but clean with an amazing view. I loved that the hotel was so quiet and kept spotless in the lobby and lift. Downside is the distance from the MTR.
Devione H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Good location

Location, nice view, rooftop pool
7.3
Overall it was nice. I enjoyed the view and the temperature of the pool was lovely. From the photo I saw on the advertisement, I was disappointed to not see a rooftop bar by the pool. As for the room, I did notice hair on one of the clean towels and the bedding. There were also spots on the bedding which was unappealing. Also the stopper on the drain still allowed water to leak while bathing. I did like having a safe in the room.
Paurene S. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Average standard

Simple and fast check in/out, location worth to explore, good local delicacies
7.3
We took airport bus A10 from HKIA to the hotel, costed $48. Walked a short distance to the hotel, around 10 minutes. Check in was fuss free. Room is small yet clean. Housekeeping come in to clean every day to make sure towels and basic toiletries were changed daily. A lot of local delicacies surrounding that area. Recommend famous clay pot shop near to the hotel. Cheap and great taste. Public transport such as bus, ding ding, train was easy to ascess to anywhere. A short walking distance to famous ladder street and club areas.
Shum N. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, easy transport and clean.
7
Very nice hotel and clean even the room too small.
Arthur L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Bad hotel
4
Bad location, not much public transportation around. All the rooms are in same size. Either of the view of city and Seaview rooms cannot classified as a good view at all.
Mark W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
poor

free water, the view..
5.3
Customer service was poor with the morning breakfast, hotel room was small, room smells like smoke...
Arthur L. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Worst hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong
5
When I first check in they said there was no double bedroom left and put us in a twin room. Only after a serveral complaints they transfer us into a double bedroom and upgraded us to the sea view high floor. The room is small and the toilet's design is horrible. There were no space at all - why put a bath tub when only a child could fit in it? Air conditioning keeps leaking whole night. The sea view is the worst I've seen in hongkong I wonder why they named this hotel harbourview as if there's something amazing. Metro is miles away from the hotel. Difficult to get to anywhere we had to take taxi to the nearest metro station. I WOULD NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL IF I WERE YOU I REGRET BOOKING IT. There were nicer options with similar price. Definitely not a 4 stars hotel Nevermind a 3star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Free Wifi AccessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MapBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotel LogoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floor

Customer Reviews - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04