Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Surroundings Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - View Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - View Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Surroundings Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview Room Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting Lounge Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
2661 reviews

1411 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2661)
Sort by:
Arthur R. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2016
NO ROOM HEATER during the winter

location, room area, view
6
The BAD things: - rooms have NO centralized heating, very cold during winter! need to request for a heater, but they ran out, gave us additional blanket instead. quite useless for room temp below 10C. - one elevator occasionally stopped midway, got stuck one night for a few mins - bed is terrible, you can feel the springs on your back The GOOD things: - a few meters from Sai Ying Pun MTR or Tram line - quiet neighborhood - heated water supply is consistent - great view of harbor (for harbor view room) - bigger than usual HK room area - quick check in / out - daily room make up - wifi is good
Report this review
Jayne W. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2016
comfy room

Cotton sheets, comfy bed and nice hot showers
7
Great
Report this review
Joseph C. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2016
Perfect location to travel around Hongkong

Variety of restaurants nearby and Next to the MTR
10
We travelled Hongkong a lot because it is near the train station and a lot of restaurants nearby. Perfect place to stay in Hongkong
Report this review
Shela A. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2016
Nice harbour view

harbour view, close to public transportation, close to business centre area
8
Report this review
Austin P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2016
Good Hotel on HK Island

Location, Room
7
This is a good hotel on the Island. It's a block away from an entrance to Sai Ying Pun MTR Stop, which makes it a very convenient location to explore the city from. The room was a bit small, but that's expected in Hong Kong and it had full bathroom, modern fixtures, comfortable bead, and was clean. Staff was also helpful and friendly in my interactions with them. The breakfast was limited and not great quality; and the WiFi signal was weak in my room. Also, the elevator can be extremely slow, and frequently waiting for 10+ minutes to get downstairs was frustrating. Overall though, a solid hotel that I'd recommend.
Report this review
Markus L. Solo travelers Germany, January 17, 2016
All good

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8.7
Stayed at the Best Western for only one night. Rooms are not too large, but that's a HK thing I guess. Pool closure due to winter time bugged me a bit, otherwise, I will definitely consider this place when I'm coming back. Great location, friendly and professional staff, clean and tidy. For the online rating: didn't have food, so can't really rate the food quality = (
Report this review
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2016
next to MTR

just next to MTR station
6
quite disappointed. Not only because of poor attitude, but also the room design. Probably not stay in again.
Report this review
Helena P. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2016
Clean and comfortable stay.

Clean. Near MTR. Quick check in and out.
8.3
I liked our stay. The room, though small, was clean. Our comfort room has a funny smell but it was also clean. There was not enough hangers and no cabinets for clothes. They cleaned our room daily, no need to tell them. It was very near to MTR. Overall, all good.
Report this review
Laura C. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2016
Good location, not so so good hotel

Location was ok, view
5.3
We did not have a good stay, the staff were generally unhelpful and unfriendly, except the breakfast staff. Felt the hotel was a bit disappointing for it's class and for being a Best Western. We were put in a very cramped smoking room, when ee don't smoke, and we couldn't sit down properly on the toilet due to being so small in bathroom. I know that Hong Kong is generally more expensive than other Asian countries, but I wouldn't return to this hotel.
Report this review
Ting S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
Nice, clean and good value

Nice, clean and good value
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1411 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ViewBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - SurroundingsBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Cityview RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Waiting LoungeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on Top FloorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Terrace CafeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Floor Lift LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Fitness RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Skypool 38floorBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Meeting RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Mountain View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03